Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    yeah great games as usual today,and good fun playing against the ATF lads:D

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭BBones

Just finished drying out.Good games today. Really enjoyed fist full of bb's . Well done to A.T.F for capturing the respawn and planting the bomb.. Steve her in doors had made plans for tues night so i'll have to give it a miss this week(Iknow not a great start!) Will you tell Johnny, Niall,and Brian:( See yis sunday.:D Eoin.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    I gotta say another awesome day today:D, well played by everyone today:);)

Thanks to everybody who came out and played today even if there was some mad heavy showers mixed with thunder and lighting:eek: the mighty ATF came and played a blinder and gave everyone a really good fight (cheers guys;)).

All in all a cracking weekend of Airsoft the way it's meant to be played, no cheating, loads of action and plenty of fun:):)

Bren

Every two weeks
    steevee wrote: »
    yeah great games as usual today,and good fun playing against the ATF lads:D

Steevee I think you left your Tac vest and mask behind yesterday dude:pac::pac:, I have it here drying out for you:cool:

Every two weeks
    Steevee I think you left your Tac vest and mask behind yesterday dude:pac::pac:, I have it here drying out for you:cool:
    thanks mate reminds me i better sort out the rest of my gear

Every two weeks
    BBones wrote: »
    Just finished drying out.Good games today. Really enjoyed fist full of bb's . Well done to A.T.F for capturing the respawn and planting the bomb.. Steve her in doors had made plans for tues night so i'll have to give it a miss this week(Iknow not a great start!) Will you tell Johnny, Niall,and Brian:( See yis sunday.:D Eoin.
    no prob mate, will do enjoy your night:P

Every two weeks
    steevee wrote: »
    thanks mate reminds me i better sort out the rest of my gear

Do you need me to give the tac vest to Johnny for your training tonight;)

Every two weeks
    Sorry Guys,
    No Games tonight:(:(.

But we'll be back on track next week;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Young Guns Today;);)
    Gates Open at 10am

19 years and over and looking for a game today, Try out Drogheda or Red Barn;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Sunday the 21st of June

6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Meat Flag
    Delta Attack
    Army of Two

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

Bren

Every two weeks
    Cheers to everyone who played today;);) Great bunch of honest players and what a Epic battle around the kill house today:D:D awesome and great craic;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    nah i reckon the attack on C base was fun ,the lads defending were seriously well dug in:o

Every two weeks
    Night game tonight!

Gates open at 7:30pm
    See you there;);)
    Bren

Every two weeks
    Tomorrow is a Free BB Saturdayeek.gif
    Just sign in and pay for a full day and recieve your free BB'swink.gifwink.gif

Good numbers booked in already, see you there.smile.gifsmile.gif

Gates open at 10amwink.gif

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 27th of June

6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Meat Flag
    True C.T.F.
    Army of Two

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Great games today guys;);) another scorcher of a day:eek::eek:

Every two weeks
    Tomorrow is a Free BB Sundayeek.gif
    Just sign in and pay for a full day and recieve your free BB'swink.gifwink.gif

See you there.smile.gifsmile.gif

Gates open at 10amwink.gif

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭rodney w

Every two weeks
    good games yesterday cant wait til wendsday t get back out again
    sum great fights around the kill house

thanks bren:)

Every two weeks
    rodney w wrote: »
    good games yesterday cant wait til wendsday t get back out again
    sum great fights around the kill house

thanks bren:)

;);)

No problem rodney, yeah the killhouse games were great craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭KonFusion

great game today, even though I was dying with a cold :rolleyes: (dying is prob a bit of an exaggeration :P)

great atmosphere too! :D

thanks to all the lads for a great day

(I need to come up with more adjectives than "great" :o)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭Vents

Bren, Top games today dude.

Sorry 'bout the shot on ya rump!:D

Great games and a great bunch a lads today.

Every two weeks
    KonFusion wrote: »
    great game today, even though I was dying with a cold :rolleyes: (dying is prob a bit of an exaggeration :P)

great atmosphere too! :D

thanks to all the lads for a great day

(I need to come up with more adjectives than "great" :o)

Epic, Super, awesome;);):p
    Vents wrote: »
    Bren, Top games today dude.

Sorry 'bout the shot on ya rump!:D

Great games and a great bunch a lads today.

You'll be added to my list:eek::P:P:P
    Thank you guys for playing today, you guys are true gents and honest players.
    It was an honour playing along side you guys not to mention great craic;);)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Night game tonight!

Gates open at 7:30pm

See you therewink.gifwink.gif
    Bren

Every two weeks
    Great games last night guys;);) but hell it was bloody humid:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭rodney w

Every two weeks
    cnt wait til saturday :)

defo gona be there now airsoft is so addictive:)

great games on wendsday still av a sore head from dat headshot

thanks bren

Every two weeks
    rodney w wrote: »
    cnt wait til saturday :)

defo gona be there now airsoft is so addictive:)

great games on wendsday still av a sore head from dat headshot

thanks bren

Yeah you kept moaning about that headshot:p:p

Big group booked in for Saturday plus The Viper Squad and The Hornets:eek::eek: Epic-ness awaits:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    jesus lads havnt been out to yas in nearly 2 months il head down to yous on sunday and say hello
    actually itl be a year since i first was aat you site and the first time i played

Every two weeks
    daz801 wrote: »
    jesus lads havnt been out to yas in nearly 2 months il head down to yous on sunday and say hello
    actually itl be a year since i first was aat you site and the first time i played

Cool Daz, there will be a good group of players attending and guys playing on from the game the night before;);) so it should make for some great games:):)

See you then;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Great games today guys, cheers;);):)

Now for the night game:eek::eek::)

Bren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

Every two weeks
    see you in the mornin hopefully the weathers good:D