Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    What are the details for the fingal site.. Not reading through 150 pages of nonsense!!

What details do you require? That would not be in the first 20 pages or so of this thread... or on our website... or in my sig?

Bren

Every two weeks
    Games to be played this Saturday the 28th of November

Delta Attack
    6Mill Hill
    A Fist Full Of BB's

Kill House
    Meat Flag
    Army of Two

Gates open at 10am, see you guys there.

Brensmile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 256 ✭✭Jimkil

any chance of a night game before xmas

Every two weeks
    Jimkil wrote: »
    any chance of a night game before xmas

Hi Jim,
    If there is enough interest in one ... then yeah I don't see a problem;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭Baltrux

Yea I'd be well up for that night game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭rodney w

Every two weeks
    happy birthday bren

il be up on saturday or sunday for a game havint been up ina while

myt bring a few people with me aswel:)

Every two weeks
    rodney w wrote: »
    happy birthday bren

il be up on saturday or sunday for a game havint been up ina while

myt bring a few people with me aswel:)

Cheers buddy;);)

Every two weeks
    12th & 13th of December - Free Rental weekend -
    No Fees for rentals all weekend, the perfect time to introduce a friend to airsoft*

*Players must sign in for a full day

Bren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭rodney w

Every two weeks
    great days gaming today bren looking foreward to tomorrow:):)

• Registered Users Posts: 305 ✭✭Sam Fisher

Good day today Bren, and I have to say, first time seeing everyone, and I mean everyone, was calling their hits. Great bunch of lads. Highlight was playing two on two in Delta. The two lads from the blue team, great players and good laugh between games.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭gonesharp

thanks for a great day,the games were excellent,nice play from both sides...and the two on two game at delta was good laugh,:D....looking forward to the next time,cheers bren ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Harveee

Every two weeks
    Great Games The Weekend Lookin Forward To Next Weekend And The Skirmish Day :D

Every two weeks
    Sam Fisher wrote: »
    Good day today Bren, and I have to say, first time seeing everyone, and I mean everyone, was calling their hits. Great bunch of lads. Highlight was playing two on two in Delta. The two lads from the blue team, great players and good laugh between games.

Good to see you out playing man;);) but yeah.. great people playing honestly is what makes the day so good:):)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Gates open at 10am, see you there guys:D:D

Wrap up warm guys:):) It will be cold:p:p

Bren

Every two weeks
    20th of December - Customer Appreciation Day-
    Just to say thanks to all our customers that have supported us through out the year, there is a special all day fee of €15.00... plus some goodies up for grabs.

Every two weeks
    23rd of December – Young Guns Day -
    Another of our always successful Young Guns Days with a special rate of €20.00 for the days play, get that last skirmish in before the boring xmas with the parents, aunties, uncles and grand parents!

Gates open at 10am;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Opening times over the xmas holidays:

26th & 27th: Closed

29th: Get Out and Skirmish Day'09
    Big crowd and great fun and it's Free!:D;)

2nd and 3rd of January: Open:)

Bren

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

Once a month
    anyone be so kind as to offer a lift tomorrow. I'm northside Dublin there's two of us and a bag. I'll buy bb's for the driver if that seals the deal.

My mobile number is on my boards profile page

Every two weeks
    Gates open at 10:15am tomorrow guys;) see you guys there.

Bren:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 1st air cav

thanks for today bren, and thanks to everyone who played, great players and great games

dave

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

thanks for today bren and to all the lads who played. weather was ****e but as always we had great day at fingal.
    cheers carl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭plastic_axe

Every two weeks
    great day out yesterday, im nicely battered and bruised today!

fingers crossed for some snow this weekend :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭coys

Just Writing to say a big thanks to Bren great games on tuesday and a good turnout, also a loada laughs at everyone going flying in the mud!!

Every two weeks
    Gates open tomorrow at 10:15am, We'll see how the numbers go depending on the condition of the roads;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Gate open tomorrow at 10:15am and good numbers booked in:):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭Vents

Gate open tomorrow at 10:15am and good numbers booked in:):)

See you in a bit Bren!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    Great games as always Bren, looing foward to seeing Woof in ACU next week lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    was woof even there????? his camo must have been that good i didnt even see him hahahaha :) great days shooting as always from the orchard,some epic games on the hill,cheers bren,see you next weekend,oh by the way paddy is *** :) ill let ya fill in the blanks :)

Every two weeks
    steevee wrote: »
    Great games as always Bren, looing foward to seeing Woof in ACU next week lol.

That was funny when he lay down at the delta with his ass in the air and chriss shot him in the ass:D
    chris20 wrote: »
    was woof even there????? his camo must have been that good i didnt even see him hahahaha :) great days shooting as always from the orchard,some epic games on the hill,cheers bren,see you next weekend,oh by the way paddy is *** :) ill let ya fill in the blanks :)

Great craic and great players all playing honestly even the noobies;);) thanks for attending guys;)

Bren

Every two weeks
    Gates open at 10:15am tomorrow:)
    Scorpions team attending:D

See you guys there...

Bren;)