Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    chris20 wrote: »
    had a great day marsheling today bren :) glad i got to jump in for 2 games at the end,see ya in the morning

No problem Chris;);) Good numbers and intense games:):)

Gates open tomorrow at 10am, see you there.

Bren:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

3 of us heading up tomorrow bren, see ya in the morning.

Bren, super games today.
    That big rolling mission(s) were great and thanks for fixing me gun.
    Looking forward to the night game, party in johns tent :P;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭sean corcoran

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    hey bren when do you guys do night games?

• Registered Users Posts: 147 ✭✭johnfagan

Every two weeks
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Bren, super games today.
    That big rolling mission(s) were great and thanks for fixing me gun.
    Looking forward to the night game, party in johns tent :P;)

Yeah super game marshal's where great had a laugh oh and the roll for lunch that was super lol C ya at the night game......6 man tent = party
    Can anyone link me to the PICTURES off us.
    hey bren when do you guys do night
    games?

They do one once a month mate

ok what times do they run from?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    found my new favorite game mode :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 cathal CSE

Once a month
    whens the next night game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 256 ✭✭Jimkil

Dylan is rounding up his bunch for Friday's Young Guns.
    I am hoping to get 2 more new guys. Also will call Sean and get is 2 out.
    Can you give the Scorpions a shout and drag some of there butts away from the Xbox :eek:

Weather is going to be Good
    Games are gong to be Good
    Lunch is going to be Good
    All in All it’s going to be Good

So you little Scorpions lets see what sting you have in your tail

Any one any good game suggestions....

Jimkil wrote: »
    Can you give the Scorpions a shout and drag some of there butts away from the Xbox :eek:

Do a zombie game

Every two weeks
    Bren can you tell me what time we have to be at Fingal Airsoft at for the night game?.Is there many camping out? and also have 3 Fresh fells that never did airsoft befour and are going to play in the night game ha

All the best
    John

Every two weeks
    johnfagan wrote: »
    Bren can you tell me what time we have to be at Fingal Airsoft at for the night game?.Is there many camping out? and also have 3 Fresh fells that never did airsoft befour and are going to play in the night game ha

All the best
    John

Hi John... the gates open at 7:30pm for the night game on the 27th;);) 3 fresh guys for a night game:D:D sure why not;) they are gonna love it.

Every two weeks
    Cheers bren anyone camping as i have a FULL 6 man tent?

Every two weeks
    hey bren when do you guys do night games?

Every month;);)
    ok what times do they run from?

The latest are running from about 8:30pm until 1/2ish, and in the summer months from about 9:30pm until first light.;)
    cathal CSE wrote: »
    whens the next night game?

The next night game is on Saturday the 27th of this month:), there is already a good few people booked in to play:)

Every two weeks
    johnfagan wrote: »
    Cheers bren anyone camping as i have a FULL 6 man tent?

Yeah I'm sure there is, sure that's part of the craic;)

Bren do we need anything else other than torches for our guns like glowsticks etc, or was that only for dark mist, nice one.

Every two weeks
    Bren do we need anything else other than torches for our guns like glowsticks etc, or was that only for dark mist, nice one.

Glowsticks won't be required this time around Damo;);)

Grand, did Ya get my pm with my number in it for the raffle btw :P
    Hope to see ya next Saturday for the night game :)

Every two weeks
    Jimkil wrote: »

All set for this Friday JIM, all players attending this weeks Young Guns will get to play on Saturday for FREE as well;);)

I have some new game modes to try out on you guys:eek::eek: they will keep you busy:)

Every two weeks
    Grand, did Ya get my pm with my number in it for the raffle btw :P
    Hope to see ya next Saturday for the night game :)

Yeah I got your pm, I'll pass on the details and money to Plasticaxe as soon as I see him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

Every two weeks
    hey bren put my name down for dat night game plse lookin forward to sneakin up on people wit dat pistol:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

hi bren do you know if there will be many down 2moro?
    2 of us coming down in the morning.

Every two weeks
    elDiablo79 wrote: »
    hi bren do you know if there will be many down 2moro?
    2 of us coming down in the morning.

Yeah good numbers booked in for tomorrow;);) see you there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,169 ✭✭✭✭ED E

See you in 10hrs with the headcam:)

Every two weeks
    Great turnout again today:) and great craic.

Good numbers booked in for tomorrow:) gates open at 10am.

Bren

Bren book 6 of us in for the night game and the next day :)
    I sent ya a pm aswell about somethin for the night game also, sorry bout all the questions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,169 ✭✭✭✭ED E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭steevee

Every two weeks
    Good games today , nice to see the NASA lads making the trip down:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Nice 1 Bren and your team. Super day in the mud!

Will be back again!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭Lonew0lf

Did I hear someone say Night Game? Count myself and the "other half" in :D:D:D

Might be another 1 or 2 lads dropping down with us too. See ya at the weekend mate.