Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    chris20 wrote: »
    see ya in the morning bren,sounding like a great day :)

Yeah looking like it's gonna be Epic:D:D
    Don't forget the mags for that G3;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    they packed already and just going to collect your tyres now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 119 ✭✭Marshal P

Hey everyone paddy here this my new account..lookin forward to the 4th of aprill night game...roll on this weekend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Bout time ya got on boards paddy :P

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Bout time ya got on boards paddy :P
    :D:D i was on it damo just forgot my old account password and email address password ha yeh headin up fingal the weekend! you missed last sunday epic games and big numbers! we had some AON,ARU,NASA,HORNETS AND A FEW VIPERS!! great day gaming! ;)

Yeh heading up Sunday but not playin :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Rock Star

Hi Darrah,

Our gates open at 10am, yeah we have space for you guys:):) I look forward to meeting you on site;);)

Bren

Hey Bren

Excellent, we will see you just after 10 tomorrow.

Darrah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Im heading out tomorrow myself with about 8 mates, we book thought :D

Cya all tomorrow morning dudes! :)

Every two weeks
    goodlad wrote: »
    Im heading out tomorrow myself with about 8 mates, we book thought :D

Cya all tomorrow morning dudes! :)

Awesome, see you guys in the morning;) Gates open at 10am:):)
    and the weather is looking really good for this weekend.... camo speedos all the way:eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭Tov

Every two weeks
    Marshal P wrote: »
    Hey everyone paddy here this my new account..lookin forward to the 4th of aprill night game...roll on this weekend

Ah, good to see you on boards Paddy. You're right about last Sunday, epic games! Particularly those chairman games, crazy stuff! Although falling face first into the mud ten seconds into the first game may not have been my finest moment!:p

Anyhow, I'm also looking forward to the night game on the 4th, I'm sure there'll be a good crowd out as usual!
    Night games are a great experience for anyone out there who hasn't tried one, a very intense experience game, followed by great craic for all those who hang around/camp for the night!:D

i couldnt believe when u walked upto me!! head to toe in wet slimy muk :D! games were great last week! today (saterday) was a good day for airsoft calm winds and a nice bit of sun! good bunch of lads and as usual great games and a good laf! lookin forward to this night game lads see you all there! should i expect to be seen u there tov?;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    Im new to Airsoft. Got my AEG and some Camo. Would love to get over to Fingal Airsoft over the Easter break :D

Every two weeks
    Awesome games today guys, thanks to everybody that attended;) and great weather for airsoft!

Gates open tomoroow at 10am:D

See you there!

Bren:)

P.S. If your your a bit of a thicko like Paddy:P:P don't forget that the clocks go forward an hour tonight:cool::cool::)

See ya tomorrow bren :)
    Tiny had to get directions off me because hes picking me up, hope he doesnt get lost :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Bren, are you expecting a big crowd tomorrow or just the usual suspects? :P

Every two weeks
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    See ya tomorrow bren :)
    Tiny had to get directions off me because hes picking me up, hope he doesnt get lost :P

See you then Damo;);)

Every two weeks
    Bren, are you expecting a big crowd tomorrow or just the usual suspects? :P

I'm not sure to be honest.... but the usual suspects will be there.... so Epic games as always:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    Yesterday was awesome.
    If i figure out who managed to shoot me right on the knuckle im gonna hunt them down next time! haha! :p

Every two weeks
    Great games today guys, thank you.;);) It was fun to get to jump in on the chairman game, some great skirmish's with you guys defending the Alpha base:):)

This time next week we will be in the thick of it in the night game:D:D:) roll on next week!

Bren

Thanks a mill for today Bren, appreciate it :)
    Roll on next week :)

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭fletch...

Every two weeks
    Great games today, especially the last single shot elimination game was great fun hunting...stalking and sneaking up behind the enemy for ages just waiting for the perfect time to srike then dissapearing into the jungle again! Deadly day it was :D:D:D

Cheers Bren!

Yeh fletch that was me :( :P

Every two weeks
    Was a few of ye's lol! t'was tuff competition tho, Roll on next week

who was the guy taking a few snaps today? If your on here stick em up man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    yeah that single shot game was a great game,id say that lil lad at the very end s**t himself when he turned around haha

Every two weeks
    that was gass, must of been a real brown trousers moment

but i gotta say i was snookerd a fair few times myself, done a whole months excirsise running up and down that hill to respawn for one of the games, ide just get back up from respawn to get nailed between the eyes again and think - ugh not that bloody hill jog again lol!

snap shots were takin by dave with the multycam!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Rock Star

Hi Bren,

Just wanted to say thanks to you and the lads for a great day of gaming on Sat. All the lads had a good time and we look forward to coming back soon.

Regards,
    Darrah (North Dublin Rangers)

• Registered Users Posts: 147 ✭✭johnfagan

Every two weeks
    Cheers bren and the lads that came up yestarday for a great and epic game's

ROLL ON SUNDAY

i cant make it to the night game! the one thing i always look forward to and now i cant go enjoyyy it everyone!!

If there was a dislike button id click it :P
    How come paddy ?