Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fingal Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

Every two weeks
    i might be able ta run ya down damo,ill let you kno tomorrow for definate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Thanks a mill chris :D
    Its just that john doesnt know whether hes able to drop me or not but if he cant then ill appreciate the lift :D
    Shur if ur going down ya might as well play ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 114 ✭✭Dragonmanirl

Every two weeks
    just played a half day down in fingal, first proper airsoft game and it was FANTASTIC, im definatly going again :D 5+ stars

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Every two weeks
    gotta second what dragonman said. That was one of the greatest experiences EVER! Oh god, Playing that Assault round in the hail was unreal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭sean corcoran

Never, I love playing in a flat feild with tyres and pallets as cover!
    [QUOTEWhat ever aeg suits you buddy;), ammo limits will be explained on the night:)[/QUOTE]
    ok i thought it was only modern weapons

I'm lookin doubtful for the night game :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    I'm lookin doubtful for the night game :(

Chris or Woof can pick you Damo;);)

Great :D

Every two weeks
    great games as usual today bren,be down in the morning :)

You playing the night game chris, i know i asked ya a good few times but ya changed ur answer a few times :P

Every two weeks
    havent decided yet lol :)

Last minute kinda thing :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Mister G

damo nearly cryin thinkin he cudnt go :eek:

Mister g ?
    Who are you ?
    Must be someone stalkin me :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Harveey

Every two weeks
    EPIC!!!that hill game in the hail made my day and then the rolling mission, well defended all the lads listened to what they were told to do and 40 mins later were still at the first part defending :D BRING ON THE NIGHT GAME!!! ;)anyone camping???:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Mister G

never know :D jjus dont drop de soap ;)

Harveey wrote: »
    EPIC!!!that hill game in the hail made my day and then the rolling mission, well defended all the lads listened to what they were told to do and 40 mins later were still at the first part defending :D BRING ON THE NIGHT GAME!!! ;)anyone camping???:D
    Me and jamie are camping :D
    I think woof said he was samping aswell :P
    Mister G wrote: »
    never know :D jjus dont drop de soap ;)
    Ur username should be Mister Creep :cool::rolleyes:

Every two weeks
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Me and jamie are camping :D
    I think woof said he was samping aswell :P

Im Campin With Woof And Paddy Might Be :D I Told Myself To Get A Tent After The Last One And Im Getting One Soon :p:p You Playin Monday Aswell?

Harveey wrote: »
    Im Campin With Woof And Paddy Might Be :D I Told Myself To Get A Tent After The Last One And Im Getting One Soon :p:p You Playin Monday Aswell?
    Indeed i am Harvey :D
    Wbu ?

Every two weeks
    Ah I Dunno il Prob Be Marshalin ill See What The Numbers Are Like First ;) If Its Not Too Busy il Hop In :p The Day After A Night Game Is The Worst :p:p Was In Bits After The Last One :p

Awh man stop i came home lookin like a zombie, had no energy left whatsoever! haha

Every two weeks
    i slept for two days after :p the last dark mist was worse :p from saturday at 10 in the mornin til 6 on monday evenin non stop man, tellin ye i slept like a baby after that for the week, was in bits tho ;) harcore airsoft :p

Haha sounds sweet
    Cant wait for the next dark mist :D

Every two weeks
    i already feel the itch;) but that was jus coz sum weird randomer bit me earlier:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

Every two weeks
    sorry harvey watchin all those zombie airsoft vids on youtube givin me the hype for a game:D

Every two weeks
    its grand dude;) were all dyin for another one:D:D but it'l be well worth the wait ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭jesse shortall1

Every two weeks
    just wonderin how much is the night game?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,984 ✭✭✭FingalAirsoft

Every two weeks
    just wonderin how much is the night game?

25 to play Jesse;)

Every two weeks
    thanks ill see cud i get a lift dwn

Every two weeks
    wat an you camp 4 the night and go home the following morning?