Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Urban Dead - Online Game

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Kromdar wrote: »
    anyone heading up the shearbank way, help us rebuild? we got about 400-500 people defending the mall there.

living people only, please :p

But i'm a z killing zs!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭SmileyPaul

anyone wanna show me the ropes to this game?
    atm im just wandering around not finding anything of use and Im outta ammo HELP

• Registered Users Posts: 3,583 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

same here. i'm a newbie holed up in Shearbank!!

SmileyPaul wrote: »
    anyone wanna show me the ropes to this game?
    atm im just wandering around not finding anything of use and Im outta ammo HELP

Ok,urban dead wiki has loads of guides,main thing as a new player,get inside,fast

is it a wise option to broadcast ur location? any zed's on boards will be able to find u and other survivors!

anyway, any pro-survivor groups based in the Shearbank suburb? (looking for group to join)

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 862 ✭✭✭cautioner

Join Boardsies. We're currently a bit scattered (if we split up we cover more ground) but we'll probably establish a HQ soon enough. Maybe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭SmileyPaul

how do I do that? :S

AH!!!!! im all zombified! :eek:where in Shearbank can i get de-zombied?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Check here, drop by one of the NT buildings or revive points. You may be waiting for a while though if there are zeds clogging the areas.

• Registered Users Posts: 783 ✭✭✭Kromdar