Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Relationships

• 04-06-2008 2:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭

With the rumours now that Mickie James and John Cena are dating outside the WWE i'm curious how many couples have hooked up during their time on WWE?

Mickie James was also engaged to Kenny Dystra

I know of Lita/Matt Hardy and then her affair with Edge

Also Melina was with John Morrison and also Batista

Of course Stephanie McMahon and HHH now married with two children

The Underaker is rumoured to be seeing Michelle McCool even though i remember his wife Sara being involved in a story with Diamond Dallas Page stalking her.

Stacey Keibler was linked with Test, Randy Orton and David Flair

Elizabeth and Lex Luger

Chyna and HHH

Ashley and Matt Hardy

Krystal and Bobby Lashley

Sable and Brook Lesnar

Torrie Wilson and Billy Kidman now married

Any others??????

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

JP Liz wrote: »
    With the rumours now that Mickie James and John Cena are dating outside the WWE i'm curious how many couples have hooked up during their time on WWE?

This is one long list you are asking for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,049 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Macho Man & Elizabeth Oooooooooh Yeah! Diggit!

Maria and CM Punk

Krystal and Lashley

Macho Man and Stephanie if rumours are to be believed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,045 ✭✭✭Vince135792003

Sunny and Shawn Michaels was one too I think.

Sunny and Bret too.

Wrong

• Registered Users Posts: 787 ✭✭✭Roaster

Torrie and Kidman no longer together as far as I know. I think she's now with one of the lads that used to be in the Spirit Squad.

rovert wrote: »
    Wrong

You know that for a fact?

Dozens of wrestlers who were around at the time have said it and Shawn even cut a promo on it to piss off Bret, but you say it's wrong, so it must be. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,602 ✭✭✭✭ShawnRaven

Sunny and Bret too.

Sorry, but i'm with Rovert on that. Sunny admitted herself that she had a short relationship with Shawn while she and Candido had split for a short time. But never with Bret.

*souce: Tammy Sytch shoot interview 2006.
    VR!

Sorry, but i'm with Rovert on that. Sunny admitted herself that she had a short relationship with Shawn while she and Candido had split for a short time. But never with Bret.

*souce: Tammy Sytch shoot interview 2006.
    VR!

Was he still married at the time?

Maybe she was protecting him.

I'm not saying I'm definitely right, just that there's not normally smoke without fire.

Roaster wrote: »
    Torrie and Kidman no longer together as far as I know. I think she's now with one of the lads that used to be in the Spirit Squad.

Torrie and Kidman divorced around September/October 2006 after being married 3 years. She posted it on her myspace page at the time.
    She's with Mitch from Spirit Squad now i think.

VR!

Was he still married at the time?

Maybe she was protecting him.

I'm not saying I'm definitely right, just that there's not normally smoke without fire.

They never married, they were engaged.
    VR!

They never married, they were engaged.
    VR!

Bret was never married?

Learn something new every day.

Bret was never married?

Learn something new every day.

Sorry, i thought you were refering to Candido and Sytch :)
    The shoot interview was in 2006, he was long divorced from Julie by that stage, so there was no protecting needed. ;)

VR!

There was no custody or settlement disputes?

I genuinely don't know, but that kind of info could hurt him in those kinds of situations.

There was no custody or settlement disputes?

I genuinely don't know, but that kind of info could hurt him in those kinds of situations.

I'm gonna assume there were none by that point, he was nearly two years into his second marriage at the time that shoot came out.

VR!

Fair enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

don't forget stone cold and debra! :D

Surprised nobody mentioned Randy Savage and Elizabeth, and Marc Mero and Sable.

VR!

Surprised nobody mentioned Randy Savage and Elizabeth, and Marc Mero and Sable.

VR!

You lads read each other's posts here right?

I don't know why, but i missed Savage And Liz earlier in the thread.
    VR!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,314 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Mae Young and Mark Henry :p

• Registered Users Posts: 938 ✭✭✭HorseRadish

Bob Holly and B.B :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭the flananator

Vince McMahon and.......Linda McMahon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭slicus ricus

Ones that I don't think have been mentioned:-

Trashly and Matt Hardy

Trashly and Paul London

Test is currently with Kelly Kelly (and has been with Stacy Keibler) - seriously, what does this guy have that enables him to get with 2 of the hottest divas in history??

Booker T and Sharmell

Mickie James and Joey Mercury (back in their OVW days)

Charlie Haas and Jackie Gayda

Jillian Hall and Tank Toland (AKA James Dick) if im not mistaken

Just for comic value, I think Lillian Garcia and Big Daddy V once went on a date:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

I saw a HBK shoot interview where he hinted/stated that there was definitely something going on between Bret and Sunny

As for relationships, Francine and Tommy Dreamer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭the flananator

Bubs101 wrote: »
    I saw a HBK shoot interview where he hinted/stated that there was definitely something going on between Bret and Sunny

As for relationships, Francine and Tommy Dreamer

Think you're thinking of Dreamer and Beulah there mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,365 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

jazz and Rodney Mack
    jerry lawler and stacy carter
    gangrel and luna
    Gregory helms and velvet sky

Bubs101 wrote: »

Much as i like HBK, that was a horrible shoot interview where he talks about 1994 onwards as a lot the times he tends to contradict himself on some of his stories. Hell, for the second half of that interview he's paying more attention chewing his tobacco and spitting it into a cup (i'm not making this up, for those who didn't see this), than he is on answering his questions. Shawn doesn't exactly come across a saint when he discusses his feud with Bret either, and i've seen Bret's one as well where he discusses said feud. Bret comes across as more dead on about it, where Shawn comes across hazy and scatty.

I'm actually out of ideas as to any more WWE relationships. I'll throw in Shawn Michaels and former WCW Nitro girl Whisper though, as she was involved in a WWE storyline in the past.

VR!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭Fozzy

Nash and the Korean(?) girl in WCW
    Dustin Runnels and Terri
    Steve McMichaels and Debra
    Kevin Sullivan and Nancy
    Benoit and Nancy
    Eddie Gilbert and Missy Hyatt
    Sean Waltman and Chyna

There's a ton more

Becky Bayless and every indy wrestler
    CM Punk and every female indy wrestler/valet

Although they mightn't be classed as "relationships"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Perhaps most touchingly of all, Billy Gunn and Chuck Palumbo. Real love if ever I saw it.

Oh and on the Indies Austin Aries and Lacey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Jericho and Kimona from ecw?
    Jericho and one of the nitro girls he mentioned in his book, dunno if she was named

Shawn Michaels and one of the Nitro girls
    Beth Phoenix and some fat indy guy (Joey Knight?)
    Christy Hemme and one of the Naturals
    DDP and Kimberley (don't think it was mentioned...)

X-Pac and Chyna

Shane McMahon and Marrisa Mezola (spelling?)

Jerry Lawler and The Kat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,917 ✭✭✭RebelRockChick

JP Liz wrote: »

Mickie James was also engaged to Kenny Dystra

They are still engaged aren't they?? If seeing them rolling off down the street on their Heelys together last year is anything to go by :D

There were rumours that Carlito and Victoria were together....and Carlito & Candice (but she's married isn't she?!)

Nattie Neidhart (or Natalya) is/was dating T.J. Wilson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,492 ✭✭✭EdK

Perry Saturn and Chyna
    Sean Waltman (1-2-3 Kid and X-Pac) and Chyna
    Tommy Dreamer and Beulah (not sure if it was formed before or during ECW though)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Vinces ego and every pair of breasts in the WWE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,365 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

There were rumours that Carlito and Victoria were together....and Carlito & Candice (but she's married isn't she?!)

met candice's husband a few years back, the campest (sp??) straight dude i have ever talked to in my whole life, the whole time he was going on about john cena's and randy orton's bodies, me and my friends all thought he was just her gay friend until he said he was her husband

http://www.planetc1.com/cgi-bin/n/v.cgi?id=1143614018

Dr. Ken Gee Ehrlich

He should have been a gynecologist hehe

Has anyone said Goldust and Terri Runnels?

EdK wrote: »
    Has anyone said Goldust and Terri Runnels?

Terri was also with Bryan Pillman for a while according to Pillman's dvd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

candice michelle and ......everyone (well she IS a porn star)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭D-FENS

I believe Ken Shamrock hooked up with his on screen sister Ryan for a while

Macho Man and Gorgeous George (the girl one)

D-FENS wrote: »
    I believe Ken Shamrock hooked up with his on screen sister Ryan for a while

Wasn't she with X-Pac too? I know she managed him in Triple A in Mexico.

Vince and HBK (According to Road Warrior Hawk anyway :D)

D-FENS wrote: »
    Vince and HBK (According to Road Warrior Hawk anyway :D)

Not just Hawk either! Bret hints at that as well in the first shoot he did with RF. ;)

VR!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,314 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Well if your no longer doing just WWE nobody said about the "wedding" this sunday So Cal Val and Jay Lethal

Not just Hawk either! Bret hints at that as well in the first shoot he did with RF. ;)

VR!

So that's two people that have said it? must be true! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

They are still engaged aren't they?? If seeing them rolling off down the street on their Heelys together last year is anything to go by :D

Nattie Neidhart (or Natalya) is/was dating T.J. Wilson.

Mickie was previously engaged to WWE Superstar Ken Doane, better known by his ring name "Kenny Dykstra".She was also previously in a three-and-a-half year relationship with Joey Mercury and lived with him in Virginia.