Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BGRH Beers 20th June all are welcome

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

What is people wearing to this??

• Registered Users Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

panda100 wrote: »
    What is people wearing to this??

I still have your scarf :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

eh hello?????

corsets of course :rolleyes:

anyway you were at the last one at the bull and castle so probably roughly the same i.e. what ever you would usually wear on a night out with your friends and that you feel comfortable in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,257 ✭✭✭Ruby-J

12424.jpg

me im wearing this :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭DJ_Spider

funny-pictures-cats-wear-same-clothes.jpg

:D Sorry mate :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭DJ_Spider

Anyway I outta here peeps, take it sleazy and see you sooner if not later!

DJ Spider has left t'interwebz! :cool:

1) Glowsticks - Check
    2) Chocolates left from Ninja Karaoke - Check
    3) T Shirt for Agent_Smith - Check
    4) Hawtness of DJ Spider - Check
    5) Corset - Check

c ya'll laters!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,575 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

yup see you all later.

i'm expecting lots of corsets*

*kidding.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

i shall see you folks there :)
    Posted via Mobile Device

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

Y'all cougars have fun without me now! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Drunk spankeh is drunk.

omg i spelled thayt right

stumbled in the door now...

great night out as my first beers.

my only regret is i didn't see more of fonpokno after she hi-five me at the start of the night.

to bed i go.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Cremo wrote: »

my only regret is i didn't see more of fonpokno after she hi-five me at the start of the night.

to bed i go.

Jeez dude, you beat me to it:D

Did you have a goodnight?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

to bed i go.

sorry dude! the look of slight fear and confusion on your face led me to wander off! *hugs* there was danceage at the end though! now off i go to work while all you lucky feckers are still in bed sleeping off the hangover that i'm currently suffering from.

AMAZING night! i can't wait til next week!

i <3 boards.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

had a blast...got home and tried to juggle,fell into the wardrobe...
    Posted via Mobile Device

• Registered Users Posts: 20,835 ✭✭✭✭cormie

So which of you folk are going to the "official" food ridden one next week since I didn't make it last night? Not that I'm definitely going next week either of course :p

fonpokno wrote: »
    sorry dude! the look of slight fear and confusion on your face led me to wander off! *hugs* there was danceage at the end though! now off i go to work while all you lucky feckers are still in bed sleeping off the hangover that i'm currently suffering from.

AMAZING night! i can't wait til next week!

i <3 boards.

hehehe yeh there was a slight look of fear and confusion on my face for what reason (probably cause i never get hi-fives :D) i don't know :o apologies.

i can't make it next week :( but definitely next time.

i can't believe you have work now *internetzhugz*, i'm nicely wrapped up in bed with the laptop keeping me warm ;)

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,304 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Had a cracking night, great to meet so many of the lovely ladies from TLL, especially the first timers, thanks to all for coming.

Special mention goes to The Recliner for organising the whole event, it's a pity he couldn't be there to get the credit he deserves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

All i know is The Recliner shall live like a king at the next beers. It's that simple. I for one had a fantastic night, the Ladies all looked resplendent and Brothers all looked.

Great to talk to everyone i talked to and big thanks to fonpokno for tirelessly leading the dance troupe.

Oh for youthful energy!!!

yes all the girlies looked magnificant *not naming names in fear of being punnished :p*

fair play to the corset wearers was a tad surprised some were wearing them.

we'll have to do another one soon that i can get too, i'm in sligo next weekend but if that falls through :D

ps. i'm getting my delayed hangover now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

yes all the girlies looked magnificant *not naming names in fear of being punnished :p*

It's perfectly fine to tell fonpokno she looked better in my hat than i did.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Was lovely meeting you all! Hi fonpoko! Everyone looked greeat in their corsets...still cant get over that they are made of steal!!!

They must fricken hurt so much..all your organs being squished!!

Dragan wrote: »
    It's perfectly fine to tell fonpokno she looked better in my hat than i did.:pac:

yup she did indeed. :cool:
    LadyE wrote: »
    Was lovely meeting you all! Hi fonpoko! Everyone looked greeat in their corsets...still cant get over that they are made of steal!!!

They must fricken hurt so much..all your organs being squished!!

they're made of steel :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

I know!!! I was told by two beautiful girls who were wearing them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Lovely to meet those of you that I met :) Only stayed for about 2 and a half hours but was nice to put faces to names. Hope you all had a good night :)

was nice to meet you all. and i did it all sober!!! so i got to see the REAL madness!!! teehee!!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭Lilym

Lovely to meet you all until next time x L

• Registered Users Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

i didn't get to meet half of ye! anyone goin next week too? i most definitely will be now! last night was my decision maker and i had the best night ever. worst hangover ever....but totally worth it!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,304 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Yep, I'll be there next week.