Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

South Dublin Paedo Vigilante Group

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭pirelli

Just wondering if anyone else is involved/knows about this...

I heard off some friends that apparently theres some kind of college vigilante type group in south dublin that like to set up paedos in chatrooms pretending to be young girls and arranging to meet them in random places!

When the paedo arrives apparently they cover him in egg,flour,dog food everything!

What do you think? Fair Justice? bit of fun? or thuggery?

That sounds like a great group. The south Dublin Paedho Group, My Curriculum vitae is on the way.

Right the question is comprimised. Take for example the British sexual offences act 2003 where you would get life imprisonment for procuring under age persons. That would mean that these people are aiding and abetting a serious criminal offence by simply throwing flour and eggs at the paedo queer ( I mean no offence to gays ) and letting them carry on to commit there offence. In ireland it is an indictable offence so you should use some form of prevention.

The real question is could they lynch them. I think the most reasonable answer would be no fcukin way.You cant go around hanging people. There is natural Justice etc..

You would have to puncture the Paedo queers car like our friends in SDPG do. They must use some form of deterrent or prevention to stop the paedo. Getting the persons name and car reg would be sufficent. Keeping tabs on them with out besetting or beseiging them like graffiti on their paedo mobile to alert nearby children.

Remember these paedo's can clock up thousands of victims in their lifetime and that means every young person is a potential target.The best tactic is name and regs. Be careful not to harm an innocent person and if you gather information you are a data controller.

British Sexual Offences Act 2003

Paying for sexual services of a child (1) A person (A) commits an offence if—
    (a) he intentionally obtains for himself the sexual services of another person (B),
    (b) before obtaining those services, he has made or promised payment for those services to B or a third person, or knows that another person has made or promised such a payment, and
    (c) either—
    (i) B is under 18, and A does not reasonably believe that B is 18 or over, or
    (ii) B is under 13.
    (2) In this section, “payment” means any financial advantage, including the discharge of an obligation to pay or the provision of goods or services (including sexual services) gratuitously or at a discount.
    (3) A person guilty of an offence under this section against a person under 13, where subsection (6) applies, is liable on conviction on indictment to imprisonment for life.[/B]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,461 ✭✭✭Max_Damage

I think loading the peado's into the back of a Transit van and beating the shít out of them with a baseball bat would be a better proposition.

We could do the same with all the leftie PC brigade that complain against it too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 381 ✭✭beautiation

I have a fetish for getting covered in dog food in public by strangers, this could finally be my chance to meet like-minded individuals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

It would be more interesting to ambush these fools with crowbars....show them how it should be done.

Wasting eggs......selfish cnuts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Defenestrate

I think castrating the dirty paedos with a rusty blade is the best way to go here. That should cure them from their 'disease', I'm sure they'll thank you for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,314 ✭✭✭Marcus.Aurelius

A bunch of silly adolescent children attempting to have a dangerous confrontation with full-grown men?

Clever, that

• Registered Users Posts: 33,403 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Max_Damage wrote: »
    I think loading the peado's into the back of a Transit van and beating the shít out of them with a baseball bat would be a better proposition.

We could do the same with all the leftie PC brigade that complain against it too.

...followed by the righteor righties who think their **** don't smell!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

How about meeting them a have a few Guards standing by with the collected evidence so far? Let the real cops bring them in and interrogate them.
    Nooo, let's egg them Dooobliin jostyce stylee Woop Woop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

I think this stuff will be looked back at in years to come and people will laugh at our stupidity for trying to beat the paedo out of people, just like they tried to beat the gay out of people years ago with electro-therapy and such.

Still, I'll have to ask more questions about the little girl before we meet up, just incase...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

It makes me lol the way the morons who take the moral high ground about paedophilia are the very ones who'd be backslapping lads in their 20s that manage to "bag" themselves a teenage girl. Or who'd be typing "giggidy" or "dear diary… jackpot!" right here if there was a thread about some barely legal, if even legal, chick. And of course The Sun, self-appointed protector of the world from paedophiles, has no problem featuring teenagers on page 3.
    Could their vitriol directed at paedophiles be perhaps due to the fact that they see a little too much of themselves in them…?
    It's never the "PC, bleeding heart brigade" who behave so coarsely and crassly when it comes to teenage girls…

Also, pirelli, why the insistence on using the term "paedo queer"? (Despite your "no offence to gays" comment).

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

It has done:
    On Tuesday, 22 February 1983, with her parents' full support, she made her first topless appearance as The Sun's Page Three girl under the headline "Sam, 16, Quits A-Levels for Ooh-Levels."
    The Daily Sport tabloid newspaper expressed an interest in turning her sixteenth birthday into a media event. Throughout June and July 1994, it published provocative pictures of the teenager in tight and cleavage-revealing outfits, promising to fully unveil her breasts when she turned sixteen on August 7, 1994. Shortly after midnight on her birthday, McKenzie posed topless for photos that appeared in the following morning's Sunday Sport.

Over the following year, McKenzie continued her association with The Daily Sport, becoming one of its most regularly featured models, and touring around the United Kingdom with its troupe of lap dancers and strippers. In addition, she made Page 3 girl appearances in tabloid newspapers The Sun and The Daily Star
    Maria Whittaker (born October 7, 1969) in Hounslow, West London is a former glamour model and Page three girl.

Making her debut as a Page three girl, in British newspaper The Sun in 1985, Maria soon became one of the most popular models to appear in the feature.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Dragan wrote: »
    It would be more interesting to ambush these fools with crowbars....show them how it should be done.

Wasting eggs......selfish cnuts.

I'm with you on this one.

RugbyFanatic, I have deleted several of your posts in this thread because they made my eyes bleed.

Please refrain from using text speak.
    This is not bebo.

Only1stevo, the same applies to you.

Dudess, 16 is the age of consent in Britain, where the sun is published.

Terry, you're not the same without the Big Bob-omb avatar. I keep thinking it is a new mod on AH when you post :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

Well in reality anyone could be a paedophile. The only logical conclusion is to kill all people, everywhere. Start in Ireland and move across into europe systematically murdering every person.

It's the only way to be sure.

Creature wrote: »
    Well in reality anyone could be a paedophile. The only logical conclusion is to kill all people, everywhere. Start in Ireland and move across into europe systematically murdering every person.

Hmmm... it's a good strategy but flawed I fear. Firstly, to say any one could be a paedophile implies that women could be - and we all know that women are incapable of paedophilia.
    Also, while every man could be a paedophile, gay men are of course more likely. The fact that so many paedophiles target young boys is obvious proof of that.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

The Bollox wrote: »
    Terry, you're not the same without the Big Bob-omb avatar. I keep thinking it is a new mod on AH when you post :pac:
    I got rid of that about a year ago.
    I was using a DS9 badge until last week.

Except for those with blonde hair and blue eyes.
    /Godwin.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

Dudess wrote: »
    Hmmm... it's a good strategy but flawed I fear. Firstly, to say any one could be a paedophile implies that women could be - and we all know that women are incapable of paedophilia.
    Also, while every man could be a paedophile, gay men are of course more likely. The fact that so many paedophiles target young boys is obvious proof of that.

Oh Dudess, you're so nieve. Maybe you're a paedophile?

We all know any woman could really be a paedophile is disguise, yes even you. Also transsexuals. Why else would a man want to become a woman? Yes paedophiles in hiding. Also this allows them to get closer to children as we all know kids are more trusting of women over men. Women are potentially even more dangerous than men.

I'm with you on the gay thing though. They must be exterminated post haste. If only there was a test for teh gay that could be performed in utero to speed up the process.

Terry wrote: »
    I got rid of that about a year ago.
    I was using a DS9 badge until last week.

ah I see. I haven't really been on Boards until a few weeks ago, when I got an office job again :pac:

Oh Dudess, you're so nieve. Maybe you're a paedophile?

We all know any woman could really be a paedophile is disguise, yes even you. Also transsexuals. Why else would a man want to become a woman? Yes paedophiles in hiding. Also this allows them to get closer to children as we all know kids are more trusting of women over men. Women are potentially even more dangerous than men.

I'm with you on the gay thing though. They must be exterminated post haste. If only there was a test for teh gay that could be performed in utero to speed up the process.
    Yeah, I suppose you make some valid points about women.

Anyway, while we're on the subject of potentially dangerous individuals in this context, I'm pretty certain all teachers/youth workers are paedophiles. And medical professionals who specialise in paediatrics? Well duh...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Lockstep

If you're a priest, your'e automatically a paedo.

FACT

• Registered Users Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

Dont know about the egging, id rather make a webpage showing the peados chat log & then photos/film of his journey to meet the child.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭ART6

I always thought the cure for paedophilia was castration (preferably with two bricks and taking care with one's thumbs). However, if you are right about women, then that presents certain difficulties. Clearly more thought needed here:)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Women paedos get their vaginas plugged up with Polyfilla.

• Registered Users Posts: 507 ✭✭✭MuPpItJoCkEy

I think this a stupid idea. I also think that if a paedophile gets lured into a trap by students (which I really doubt this is happening), the next time he goes out to prey on some kid, he's going to be a lot more cautious therefore making themselves harder to stop.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭pirelli

It makes me lol the way the morons who take the moral high ground about paedophilia are the very ones who'd be backslapping lads in their 20s that manage to "bag" themselves a teenage girl. Or who'd be typing "giggidy" or "dear diary… jackpot!" right here if there was a thread about some barely legal, if even legal, chick. And of course The Sun, self-appointed protector of the world from paedophiles, has no problem featuring teenagers on page 3.
    Could their vitriol directed at paedophiles be perhaps due to the fact that they see a little too much of themselves in them…?
    It's never the "PC, bleeding heart brigade" who behave so coarsely and crassly when it comes to teenage girls…

Also, pirelli, why the insistence on using the term "paedo queer"? (Despite your "no offence to gays" comment).

Gays might possibly have been born gay and they might not be responsible for there sexuality which is a mitigating factor. They are innocent members of the public in my opinion.

Paedo queer benders are sexual deviants that form into random sex rings and would fit squarely on the Dr stones most evil catagory. They are evil and the damage sex rings cause is unprecendented due to the more and more modern means these individuals have at their disposal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭stink_fist

There was a site a few years back that did something similar, they'd go into the chatrooms, find out as much info as possible about the tossers, get them to go on cam and snap a screen shot to stick on the site, then all the members would ring the wanker constantly, send him letters, call the cops etc. seemed to work pretty well but there was a good few cases of mistaken identities...

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

Just wondering if anyone else is involved/knows about this...

I heard off some friends that apparently theres some kind of college vigilante type group in south dublin that like to set up paedos in chatrooms pretending to be young girls and arranging to meet them in random places!

When the paedo arrives apparently they cover him in egg,flour,dog food everything!

What do you think? Fair Justice? bit of fun? or thuggery?

While we shouldn't condone this kind of thing, technically, I think egging and flour and dog food is a bit too light hearted. I know victims of paedophiles and I think maybe some tar and feathers might be a bit better.
    Good ol' 18th century justice

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

Are you joking? (I see you've retracted your women can't be paedophile comment, smart move)

Have you done a study on this? This comment is so offensive Dudess, saying gay men are more likely to abuse children because they're gay?!

Do you know for a fact that more boys are abused than girls? Do you know for a fact that there are more male paedophiles than female paedophiles?

Are lesbians more likely to be paedophiles? What about bisexual people?

This is the exact attitude that incites hatred towards the gay community. "They're gay, they're sick...wait...THEY MUST ABUSE KIDS!!!"

pirelli wrote: »
    Gays might possibly have been born gay and they might not be responsible for there sexuality which is a mitigating factor. They are innocent members of the public in my opinion.

Paedo queer benders are sexual deviants that form into random sex rings and would fit squarely on the Dr stones most evil catagory. They are evil and the damage sex rings cause is unprecendented due to the more and more modern means these individuals have at their disposal.
    Paedophiles might possibly have been born paedophiles. I doubt a person would make a choice to be sexually attracted to children. I'm not excusing those who act upon their desires but I only feel pity for anyone who is burdened by physical attraction to children.
    JangoFett wrote: »
    Are you joking? (I see you've retracted your women can't be paedophile comment, smart move)

Have you done a study on this? This comment is so offensive Dudess, saying gay men are more likely to abuse children because they're gay?!

Do you know for a fact that more boys are abused than girls? Do you know for a fact that there are more male paedophiles than female paedophiles?

Are lesbians more likely to be paedophiles? What about bisexual people?

This is the exact attitude that incites hatred towards the gay community. "They're gay, they're sick...wait...THEY MUST ABUSE KIDS!!!"
    Oh no, I wasn't joking at all, I was being perfectly serious...
    stink_fist wrote: »
    seemed to work pretty well but there was a good few cases of mistaken identities...
    LOL - didn't work that well so...