Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your First Kiss?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,432 ✭✭✭RedXIV

star-pants wrote: »
    My uber nerves, it was 3 separate occasions too

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,138 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Thaedydal wrote: »
    I was 11, she was 13 it was a hell of summer holiday.

Started experimenting young then Thaed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Older sister?

No I am the eldest in my family.
    Started experimenting young then Thaed?

Hey there are people here who's first kiss was 9 and 6 that is a lot younger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

He meant cuz you said your first kiss was with a 'she' - you being female meant early experimentation in his eyes I assume.

Aye Red I wouldn't go 'awwwh' more 'cringe'! lol

Don't slag Thaedydals interests.....I'd say she is singlehanded keeping the BGRH Escourts ltd. afloat.

What kind of lady would pay for the company of a sofa warming, beer holder/tv occupying device?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Anyway... it's not an experiment unless there are Bunsen burners involved...

No I am the eldest in my family.

Sorry Thaed
    star-pants wrote: »
    He meant cuz you said your first kiss was with a 'she' - you being female meant early experimentation in his eyes I assume.

Aye Red I wouldn't go 'awwwh' more 'cringe'! lol

You assume correct SP
    Moonbaby wrote: »
    Don't slag Thaedydals interests.....I'd say she is singlehanded keeping the BGRH Escourts ltd. afloat.

What kind of lady would pay for the company of a sofa warming, beer holder/tv occupying device?

No body so slagging the sexy Thaed and her interests, as far as i can make out just from reading the boards and not meeting her in person Thaed is a very nice lady

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Moonbaby wrote: »

Nope Moonbaby I help run BGRH escorts. I am their agent.
    I have not availed of the services as that would be a conflict of interest.

citytillidie surely experiments would imply deviating to try something different then what has gone before and if that is the case I didn't "experiment" until I was 13 cos that was the first time I kissed a boy.

as for your other comments I'm not which is funnier "nice" or "lady".

Nope Moonbaby I help run BGRH escorts. I am their agent.
    I have not availed of the services as that would be a conflict of interest.

citytillidie surely experiments would imply deviating to try something different then what has gone before and if that is the case I didn't "experiment" until I was 13 cos that was the first time I kissed a boy.

as for your other comments I'm not which is funnier "nice" or "lady".

Actually I meant that it was likly you were their top seller. ;)

And I've said it before and I'll say it again. Your all Ladies because else I won't qualify.

Takes anything nice I said about Thaed back as she does not like it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭estebancambias

Rozabeez wrote: »
    Do you know many people that score their siblings?

Wrong thread.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

With a foreign girl who I fell head over heels in love with! We got on very well for a while too until I messed it up.
    I am sure she was my first anyway and I'm happy with it being her. :) Happy memories!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭dosed

14 at baby Wesley.......

will you meet my friend? shoulder shrug and lunge. bit of slobber, stabby tounge action , 3 seconds later he leaves my life after making a lasting impression.

worst kiss ever

• Registered Users Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭Bluetonic

• Registered Users Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

i was 15. it was backstage during the interval of the musical we were doing at the time. i was standing there waiting to go back on and he came up and said "listen i feel really weird doin this but would ya maybe kinda wanna go out with me sometime?" and i said yes and we kissed! twas quite lovely really! :) now he and all his friends hates me cos i broke up with him... silly embittered boys.

also someone had a camera so there were photos plastered up all over their school the next day. one ended up on the windscreen of my parents car. mortification of the highest order. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

I was 16 and Armageddon has just done well in the box office. Aerosmith were seeing a revival in CD sales and the memory of that awful crime against music will never leave me as it was the sound track to my first kiss.

How ****ing miserable is that? :D

The chick was a1 though.

"She was so lovely, she was so fit, she had a bum even Jesus would grip!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I was 5, he was 7 and a cherubic, golden-haired child. He was one of those well spoken English boys. We met on holidays in Wales. We hung out together all the time and one evening in the playground he leaned over and gave me a kiss on the lips... "WHATCHA DO DAT FOR??!!" in a big Cork accent was the response he got. Poor little fella was mortified... :)

First closed mouth kiss at a "normal" age: 12 or 13. There were a few of them but I can't remember which was the first one.

First snog: Oh yes I remember that. Very well. I was 13 going on 14 and it was with some French dude. Washing machine central. Yuk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Dudess wrote: »
    I was 5, he was 7 and a cherubic, golden-haired child.

I love it! :pac:

simpsonsiamwomanex3.png

+

toddflanders.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

Dragan wrote: »
    I was 16 and Armageddon has just done well in the box office. Aerosmith were seeing a revival in CD sales and the memory of that awful crime against music will never leave me as it was the sound track to my first kiss.

How unappreciative! :p I was 13 and absolutely dyin to kiss a boy in my class to that song! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

eh.. yeah... <_< That..thing.. uhm... because that happened... >_>

:o:(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

eh my first kiss was pretty bad

me and a mate were fighting over a girl for a week and she knew it (she was 16 we were 13/14) and we were in mcdonalds and we put a loud of leftovers and spit and stuff into a cup and my mate said to her if he drank it she had to kiss him so she said grand and he did they scored and then i said well u kissed him now u gotta kiss me so she ehhhhh did. it was ****

went to a disco a few weeks later with a load of mates...........queue getting a lift home and my mates in the back seat coming out with such classics as 'iv got lock jaw after that girl' and 'iv so much saliva in my stomach i feel sick'

spoke to my dad about it recently (he was driving) and he said he almost crashed he was laughing at us so much

PeakOutput wrote: »
    eh my first kiss was pretty bad

me and a mate were fighting over a girl for a week and she knew it (she was 16 we were 13/14) and we were in mcdonalds and we put a loud of leftovers and spit and stuff into a cup and my mate said to her if he drank it she had to kiss him so she said grand and he did they scored and then i said well u kissed him now u gotta kiss me so she ehhhhh did. it was ****

went to a disco a few weeks later with a load of mates...........queue getting a lift home and my mates in the back seat coming out with such classics as 'iv got lock jaw after that girl' and 'iv so much saliva in my stomach i feel sick'

spoke to my dad about it recently (he was driving) and he said he almost crashed he was laughing at us so much

What a whore.

trust me.......i know but you gotta start somewhere and better to start at the bottom and work your way up then start at the top and be on a long spiral down

I'm not surprised! I'm PMPL here and I wasn't even there at the time!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

that's how i like to look at it too... :D

trust me.......i know but you gotta start somewhere and better to start at the bottom and work your way up then start at the top and be on a long spiral down

She was 16 like...fair play.

ye i was always into older girls but besides that it was a pretty crappy experience probably my fault

Well you probably should have thought of what your mate just had in his mouth.. *shudder* :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

What a whore.
    Eh... it was a kiss. Big ****ing deal.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,867 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

14 in the toilets of my local tennis club :cool: