Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dublin City Beers Tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 17,065 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

RedXIV wrote: »
    Just putting the one in. coz it's legendary ;)

group
    shot

The lady is pretty! Yea all look absolutely pissed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

Tusky wrote: »
    The lady is pretty! Yea all look absolutely pissed.
    Yes, yes she is.

Yes, yes we were :pac:

kaimera wrote: »
    Yes, yes she is.

Yes, yes we were :pac:

Dont suppose anyone wants to give names from left to right ? I dont know who anyone is.

****..ehh...

L-R

Peteee, Kold, Tragedy{?}, Red, me, LadyE{?}, chopper, orestes, (two at the front on the right there) and for the life of me I cannot remember the last on the right; I know fo'sho he told me in Dorans but :(

Apologies if I do have names wrong

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Tragedy

Charleville guy, Kold, I cant remember his name but he's sucking on Red's nipple, RedXIV, Kaimera, Chopperbyrne, LadyE, Orestes and I dunno!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

****..ehh...

L-R

Peteee, Kold, Tragedy{?}, Red, me, LadyE{?}, chopper, orestes, (two at the front on the right there) and for the life of me I cannot remember the last on the right; I know fo'sho he told me in Dorans but :(

3rd isn't tragedy, that's Adrian... whose boardsie name I can't recall. Last on the right is Davy D83.

:( I knew I'd get it wrong.

and where the **** were you for that pic kaids?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Tragedy

Dude, when I was going you PROMISED you'd remember me.

Promised :(
    </heartbroken>

Tragedy wrote: »
    Dude, when I was going you PROMISED you'd remember me.

Promised :(
    </heartbroken>
    Now I feel worse.

Dammit.

:( I knew I'd get it wrong.

and where the **** were you for that pic kaids?
    Dunno, cracking one off in the jacks probably

You as well eh?

The lads out were quite handsome after a few pints anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 26,578 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

lol i'm pretty sure i work in the same place as two of the guys in the pictures.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

DavyD_83 wrote: »
    Your probably right, counting and drinking don't go well together in my head. O yeh, n i owe you those 2 pints if i come out friday:p

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Serioulsy lmao.... YOU BETTER COME OUT ON FRIDAY!:D

LOL big time! Ah well you had a savage night:p

Am hungover big time and seriously suffering from Hay Fever-last night was a breeze.... Is it possible to hate alchohol... Drank so much to last me a long time

Cremo wrote: »
    lol i'm pretty sure i work in the same place as two of the guys in the pictures.

Actually 4/5 of them from the same company-do ye do any work at all?:eek:

****..ehh...

L-R

Cheers! LadyE must have got molested at least once during the night.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,004 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Cheers! LadyE must have got molested at least once during the night.

Now that would be telling....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Edit - no I shouldnt say that. Makes it sound like there was some molestering going on. :D:D:D

LadyE wrote: »
    What happens at beers - stays at beers :D:D:D

A happy face for each time you were molested then ? Ive read the Da Vinci Code, I can see through your secret signals!

Frick! No quoted me before the edit.

bwahahaha.

It's true tho. What happens stays there...until the first person reaches a mobile device capable of posting on the web :)

*chuckle*

Whens the next beers ? Ive been on this site for years and never gone to one. I think I may be too too cool for boards beers though. Sad but true.

*chuckle*

Whens the next beers ? Ive been on this site for years and never gone to one. I think I may be too too cool for boards beers though. Sad but true.
    BGRH Beers on friday 20th in D2 i think.

Actual Boards Beers on Sat 28th in the Mercantile

This Friday.

You may *think* your too cool. I may have thought the same.

We're ALL nerds..

You'll fit right in ;)

BGRH Beers on friday 20th in D2 i think.

Actual Boards Beers on Sat 28th in the Mercantile

I dont post on BRGH so wouldnt make much sense going to that one...also, wouldnt that just be a load of guys ?
    This Friday.

You may *think* your too cool. I may have thought the same.

We're ALL nerds..

You'll fit right in ;)

If I go though I will actually be accepting that Im a proper nerd! Its my secret shame.

I dont post on BRGH so wouldnt make much sense going to that one.

Neither do I. I dont think iits exclusivly for BGRH people.

Well I would be worried if you did. Dont think a beer gut or a receding hair line would suit you.

You only saw her face... ;)

has she got a receding under arm hairline ? Thats pretty attractive.

It keeps me warm :D

I introduced myself with a friendly "when are you due?", man I've never seen a dirty look like it.

ha ha ha

Smartarse.