Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dublin City Beers Tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 17,065 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

I introduced myself with a friendly "when are you due?", man I've never seen a dirty look like it.

School boy error!

I may pop into the one on Friday for a bit then. If yea are scary and weird, I will make a hasty exit...out the window.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

I introduced myself with a friendly "when are you due?", man I've never seen a dirty look like it.
    :awesome:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Tusky wrote: »
    School boy error!

I may pop into the one on Friday for a bit then. If yea are scary and weird, I will make a hasty exit...out the window.

We are suprising all normal.

Do come!

LadyE wrote: »
    Do come!
    Score ;)

We are suprising all normal.

Do come!

Hopefully not TOO normal.

Also - whats going on here then ?

http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/3521/ooopm8.jpg

kaimera wrote: »
    Score ;)

Feck off.

I think in the above pic Red is getting his nipple bit? Looks like it.

Feck off.

I think in the above pic Red is getting his nipple bit? Looks like it.

felacio!

Maybe thats giving Red too much downstairs credit though.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Damnit, another beers missed :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭chuci

Loved the photos lads well are ye all just beautiful people. the group one is brilliant.looks like a good night.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,004 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Spankeh wrote: »
    Damnit, another beers missed :(

This was a very spur of the moment session.

Kolt came on and lit up the Boards-Signal and out of the shadows came the Dark Knights....

• Registered Users Posts: 26,578 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

MIN2511 wrote: »
    Actually 4/5 of them from the same company-do ye do any work at all?:eek:

i do, don't know about the SW designers though.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Cremo wrote: »
    hehehe :D

Cremo wrote: »
    We're not code monkeys :)

Yes you are :D

HA¬!

Thats what you get for not talking to me; yore info is wrong :)

HA¬!

Thats what you get for not talking to me; yore info is wrong :)

I tried to talk to everyone I am CRAP at names too, so when I was talking to some people that I have already talked to I was "Sorry, whats your name again" ...then I felt that people might I was a smartarse.

Was un-intentional. My bad.

Are you going on Friday?

What's on on Friday and where is it?

Don't worry about it darlin :) I was jk.

Good chance I'll be there friday. /checks date.planner.

You better be bringing that Brazilian girl!!!

fuck you Ger! I knew you'd be the first to go there.

I will indeed. try anyway

Dude, much respect for chatting her up and getting her number in the first place.

Also much respect for showing supreme willpower, especially after two months away.....

Dude, much respect for chatting her up and getting her number in the first place.

Also much respect for showing supreme willpower, especially after two months away.....
    *sighs*

I'm sure that's a thinly veiled dig at me :(

It's not.

Kudos to you.

Bros before hos!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Oh, btw Kaimera: DAX SHEPPARD

solid, ty kaids.

Only since I got the hair done tho :)

What's on on Friday and where is it?

BGRH beers.

Friday in D2.

BGRH beers.

Friday in D2.

D2???

I'll need all four of the sh's to get in there!

Clean shaven Ger coming soon to a Harcourt Street near you!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

I shan't be going to either of the next 2, Amsterdam on the 25th. Doubt they'll be nearly as good. Anyone remember the tall drunk bird in blue who came up to me twice then when I went over to talk to her disappeared to the jacks? T'was odd.

Oh and nice group pic. I look sexy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,437 ✭✭✭RedXIV

I'm with you Kold, something about being spontaneous guarantees a good good night.

On the other hand, now that i have time to plan for the next one *rubs hands together*, i may end up having even MORE fun :D