Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PSNI Recruitment - Stage 1 - The Initial Selection Test

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,012 ✭✭✭MrsGeneHunt

hi, this is my first time applying and i've read on here that it's good to get some 11+ practise papers. where do you get these now that the 11+ is no more?:confused:

P7 teachers should have old copies, thats were I got mine from but that said,they were a friend of a friend so I dont know how accomodating some might be - but its worth asking. You did use to be able to get Verbal Reasoning practice books for the transfer test which might be an avenue to explore, if they are still in print.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 here's hoping

thanks very much, i'll start begging asap!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,012 ✭✭✭MrsGeneHunt

thanks very much, i'll start begging asap!

Best of luck:D
    OOh the clock is counting down....yoikes!!!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭bet0409

hi, this is my first time applying and i've read on here that it's good to get some 11+ practise papers. where do you get these now that the 11+ is no more?:confused: