Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PSNI Recruitment - Stage 2 - The Assessment Centre

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 292 ✭✭Bunsen1burner

Thank you sooo much Mop

I just hate this hanging around and waiting but U lot know sooo much and your advice is great!!

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭Redboy12345

Hi Guys! Newbie here too.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I think the last AC is in and around the 2nd week of March? Logistically, it would make more sense for Deloitte to send all the results after this date, rather than drip feed all the results over the period of the ACs, it would then be easier to phase all the 90+ and downward results through once they have all the scores in the system, so I'm keeping calm until the 2nd week of March! Just my thoughts on the situation! Good luck everyone!

Hi Redboy
    Hope your theory is rite!!!!!1

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Johannes_Cabal

Hi Guys! Newbie here too.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I think the last AC is in and around the 2nd week of March? Logistically, it would make more sense for Deloitte to send all the results after this date, rather than drip feed all the results over the period of the ACs, it would then be easier to phase all the 90+ and downward results through once they have all the scores in the system, so I'm keeping calm until the 2nd week of March! Just my thoughts on the situation! Good luck everyone!

Results won't be released until all ACs are completed and they have it down as April, however it has been suggested at the AC that they may begin phasing candidates through to the next stage, regardless of this.