Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,012 ✭✭✭MrsGeneHunt

JVB wrote: »
    Lent it to Mark Foster for his 'Strictly' routine and the b*stard never returned it :(:p

His nipples arent as nice as yours anyways.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 660 ✭✭✭JVB

smyff wrote: »
    lmao jvb

Oh is that an 'L'??? Sorry. Feck I feel stoopid now :D

LMAO - laughing my ass off
    ROTFLMAO - rolling on the floor laughing my ass off
    IMHO - In my humble opinon
    FYI - For your information

Jaysus, c'mon JVB - I'm older than you!!!!!!!!!!!:p

But FYI, PSNI has banned text speak tho he seems to be on sabbatical from us these days, so WTF!!!!!!!!!!:eek:

What the f*ck does that mean :D:D:D

Yeh but he has his lone rangers watchin over this rowdy rabble. Chief closed us down already today (but I didn't do my '10' - I'm a rebel me :D)

Oh is that an 'L'??? Sorry. Feck I feel stoopid now :D

Having a blonde moment were we?!:p

Thought that was my area of expertise.....;)

Blondes rule!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭smyff

Yeh same as MrFug smyff, I don't know how far it is. I would guess approx 3/4 mile (same as your 1200 metres) i could throw a stone into the valley park from my front door tho (ok maybe not, but I'd give a go :D)

I run the gauntlet through glengormley (the coldest place on earth) and do either a 4 1/2 or 7 mile circuit.

MrFug. I'm a man before you ask and noooo lycra in my clothing collection ;)

lol can i just ask if youre RC or non-RC?

3/4miles ohhhh nooooo. ill have to be doing a good few more then. aye mate, it was baltick earlier on when i was running. it was sooooo cold even with a thin hoodie on. where abouts do you run this course you made lol. ill need to do something like that myself now with it getting dark. use the street lamps.

its exactly 2 miles from my house to work, i was even thinking of running that but running over my bridge is pretty hecktick. steep as.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Penis Eye

lmfao. hahahaha i laughed so hard at that. not as hard as you would be if i was a girl though. sadly, for you i am not lol. but i could still do it, if thats your thing ya know lol. your crazy haha.

haha do you run with the young dog. i went out earlier and did 2 laps of it, i could have well done more but i hadnt ran in a week i had a hidious cold, and some mad nights out on the raz.

i was thinking of jogging a given distance, then walking back. takes me about 22minutes to run round the valley 3 times on a ok day. then work out the distance using good old SPEED = DISTANCE/TIME.

but then thats using my brain :)
    u

u could cycle it. if ur bike has a cycle computer ur landed

sorry smyff, what does 'imao' mean? I don't really do text speak.

*let the slating begin of techno hermit JVB* :D

YOU DIDNT JUST SAY TECHNO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckMvj1piK58

ya wanna put a banging donk on it. cheesey song, but you gotta love it

GOTTA - Got To

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭MrFug

Some additional terms for you....

LMFAO - Same as LMAO but accentuated with a 'f**k'

GTFO - Get the f**k out

STFU - Shut the f**k up

I learned them all trawling internet chat rooms when I was 15 looking for women of MGH's age. :D

Here is today's lesson. Decrypted the following:

MrFug: Hi, ASL?
    MGH: 39/f/Belfast
    MrFug: GTFO Really?
    MGH: Yeah hun
    MrFUg: Cool. Wanna cyber?
    MGH: Absolutley.

hahahhaa. i could make a makeshift adder to my bike which doesnt work and add on my computer to it. but id need a power station with me to run this bad boy!!! 2 screens n everything. sad that i take pride in it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭PandaPants

I bloody HATE running. I can run if I HAVE to, but i prefer not to. I find it boring when my mind has nothing to focus on and my boobies are hitting me in the face!!

haha. its even worse when your running and its windy as outside, and the winds blowing against your crotch and when its cold you get all shriveled up and it sorta shows. might bring a sock next time!

MrFug wrote: »

GTFO - Get the f**k out

STFU - Shut the f**k up

I learned them all trawling internet chat rooms when I was 15 looking for women of MGH's age. :D

[EMAIL="B@st@rd"]B@st@rd[/EMAIL]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm 36!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND I dont look it!!!!!!!!

Half an hour with me and you'd never want another woman.
    :p

B@st@rd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm 36!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND I dont look it!!!!!!!!

Half an hour with me and you'd never want another woman.
    :p

she would even turn the straightest of male pornstars gay. how bad is that ;)

Thats you off the Christmas Card List that is.:(

GTFO - Get the f**k out

STFU - Shut the f**k up

LOL MrFug but no chance, I'm more decrepit than decrypted :D

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooooo!!! lights out.

i was only sleggin ye!

GTFO - Get the f**k out

STFU - Shut the f**k up

LOL MrFug but I'm more decrepit than decrypted :D

Right, here goes:

MrFug: Hi, Anal S*x Lady?
    MGH: I'm 39 and f*ck in Belfast
    MrFug: Great Tits For Oggling, Really?
    MGH: Yeah, hun(g) I hear?
    MGH: Absolutley

???

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooooo!!! lights out.

i was only sleggin ye!

*stifles sobs*
    *dabs eyes*
    gulps bravely.....

I'm okay.......

Right, here goes:

MrFug: Hi, Anal S*x Lady? AGE SEX LOCATION!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MrFug: Great Tits For Oggling, Really?GET THE F*UCK OUT!!!

???

Damn you all y'hear!!!!!!!!!

YOU DIDNT JUST SAY TECHNO

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckMvj1piK58

ya wanna put a banging donk on it. cheesey song, but you gotta love it

GOTTA - Got To

A donk? WTF! but why not, let's go ..... tecno, tecno, tecno, tecno ;)

Big fish little fish cardboard box!

Right, here goes:

MrFug: Hi, Anal S*x Lady?
    MrFug: Great Tits For Oggling, Really?

???

and as for Anal.....nooooooo way
    Ask Badcopgingercop.........;)

*stifles sobs*
    *dabs eyes*
    gulps bravely.....

I'm okay.......

:) dont worry, i was gurning on saturday night for no reason. it happens to everyone hahaha. nothing beats a good old express ticket to gurnsey sometimes!!!

haha. the donk tune is cheesey but catchey. heres probs the best song in the world... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9KnuJZkBjg

boppin it out. haha, you really shouldnt let these bullies bully you like this! id beat them... literally.

i was even thinking of running that but running over my bridge is pretty hecktick. steep as.

I'm RC mate. Does that make me a better or worse runner? :D

Hmmm, think I know roughly where you live ;)

My route is a well kept secret, and I run at night through the shadows in my special ops gear :D

haha. its even worse when your running and its windy as outside, and the winds blowing against your crotch and when its cold you get all shriveled up and it sorta shows. might bring a sock next time!

LOL smyff, thought that was hilarious. Even more so cause it's true :D

and as for Anal.....nooooooo way
    Ask Badcopgingercop.........;)

no thanks! :eek:

I meant ask him MY thoughts on that situation....

You dont enter the exit!!!!!!!!!!!!:eek:

I'm RC mate. Does that make me a better or worse runner? :D

Hmmm, think I know roughly where you live ;)

My route is a well kept secret, and I run at night through the shadows in my special ops gear :D

lol, i dunno. only if your into that sorta thing lol.

haha, the C one, not the H (not eich, heich.) ;). i put that in on purpose to see if you knew haha.

lol. i run in my wee bros bottoms and an old football top i took off my bro at his house party. works well. last time i ran in the shadows i slipped and went on my hoop.

hahahhaha. you get even more paranoid when you go past the ladies and ones in the car park sitting in their cars. staring out at you, seeing the tick tack bouncing about!

lol. 'You shaking your tick tack at me?' Haha

hahahahahhaahahhaa. i hate you!!! your gonna keep me up all night laughing at this. lmao.

it is only a cold weather thing btw ladies, and mrfug in that instance. only a cold weather thing...