Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Excuse me but...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

kyub wrote: »
    I have a spork if that would be helpful to the procedure?
    Definitely, now all we have to do is get Jigsaw on Board.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Dudess wrote: »
    Well I lived on Dublin's northside for a while (for longer than I lived on the southside). It could be MDCD - then concerns such as the above would be obliterated.

Somebody really really wants to be in the band :D

58351.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

I'd like to nominate Cheeky_gal to "stupidest/rudest" poster 2008.

A classic: "I don't care anymore, I'm 17, young happy, and you're ALL gay hahaha"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

biko wrote: »
    I'd like to nominate Cheeky_gal to "stupidest/rudest" poster that has or ever will exist on the internet as a whole

Fixed that for you.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

A classic: "I don't care anymore, I'm 17, young happy, and you're ALL gay hahaha"

Ah come on biko, leave the poor girl alone! She's only 17!

You're all being so old and mean!

takola wrote: »
    Ah come on biko, leave the poor girl alone! She's only 17!
    So she claims, I'm thinking 12-13? Hopefully we'll never know.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Yeah lads she's just a kid. Rb what was your excuse for acting like an asshole back in the day? Suggesting steralizing her is a bit much.

True, she is probably very young but that's no excuse to act like she does.
    Anyway, she might see the error of her ways one day.
    Internet - serious business :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,297 ✭✭✭Ron DMC

She's still very young lads, she has a lot to learn.

We should help teach her the ways of the world, mould her into an upstanding citizen we'd be proud of etc, "groom" her if you will.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

Bad form lads, bad form.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

"groom" her if you will.
    cc80b363be1c5b187099049122969055.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

We should help teach her the ways of the world, mould her into an upstanding citizen we'd be proud of etc, "groom" her if you will.

From a (H)mod of Scouting & Guiding... that's just wrong.

Karoma wrote: »
    From a (H)mod of Scouting & Guiding... that's just wrong.

Yay bring on the Garda vetting forms for anyone who wants to mod a kiddy forum!

Pedobear is out anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,164 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

6th wrote: »
    Yeah lads she's just a kid. Rb what was your excuse for acting like an asshole back in the day? Suggesting steralizing her is a bit much.

Whaddya mean "back in the day"? He's just suggested removing someone's ovaries. Some things are not really "joke" territory.

Pherekydes wrote: »
    Whaddya mean "back in the day"? He's just suggested removing someone's ovaries. Some things are not really "joke" territory.

What happened to you slow coach? You used to be cool. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,164 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

javaboy wrote: »
    What happened to you slow coach? You used to be cool. ;)

You must be mistaking me for someone else. :confused:

Must be. I suggest removing javaboy's ovaries.

If I had ovaries, I'd have ebayed them long ago.

...and I'd have bought them and made sweet, sweet lurv to them.

We (sexily) digress. Lets' resume normal service - catpix, etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,775 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

Word on the street is that he has little lady's testiclés. I doubt if even Hannibal Lecter would bother getting his frying pan out for them.

Hill Billy wrote: »
    Word on the street is that he has little lady's testiclés. I doubt if even Hannibal Lecter would bother getting his frying pan out for them.

That's the last time I forget to log out before posting in PI. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

Touting.
    Touting tickets for an Unmentionable event.
    Touting tickets for an Unmentionable event on Boards.ie.
    Touting tickets for an Unmentionable event on Boards.ie in After Hours.

You're lucky AlmightyC is a damn softy and got there before me. Nice idea to start this thread here.

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Karoma seems to have her panties in a twist...again. Thanks AlmightyC :D
    Cheeky_gulls? Yes; well, SMod. Since a previous Feedback tantrum (where it was made clear that she has done the same **** before)
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055300519

C_G: There's a sticky on the top of every forum. It has been pointed out to you. You've received bans for it. There are charters...
    Just how stupid are you?

I'd say my IQ would be higher than yours for starters. Secondly, you need to chiiiiilllllll ;) Karoma love you take life far too serious. Loosen up. I'm only teasing. After all I am only 17. :D

All factual statements... :cool:
    6th wrote: »

EXACTLY! Now all you eejits are thinking. Seriously why do you all have to be so gay/serious? Maybe I can mould all you queers into "fun" people.

When's the next beers? :D

Cheeky_gal wrote: »
    When's the next beers? :D
    Saturday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

"uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu"

fizgig6rr.gif

I'd say my IQ would be higher than yours for starters. Secondly, you need to chiiiiilllllll ;) Karoma love you take life far too serious. Loosen up. I'm only teasing. After all I am only 17. :D
    That doesn't make sense. you're not making sense. You don't make sense. Stop not making sense. STOP IT! ARRGH! ,etc.
    Clarify: by "teasing" did you mean trolling? i.e. deliberately created a thread in AH that you knew would get deleted/you banned?

Exactly.

Exactly.

Thank you. :)

Karoma? Why did the skeleton go to China?

Exactly.
    :facepalm:

Because he's gay?