Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My favourite Jodi Picoult book is...

Options
  • 02-07-2008 2:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭

Hi all, smile.gif

I'm new to Boards.ie so this is my first post redface.gif

I'm also quite new to reading Jodi Picoult books- I started reading her stuff last month and am now on my 4th. I've read My Sister's Keeper, The Pact, 19 Minutes and am currently on Plain Truth. I was wondering what is your favourite and could you recommend what I should read next? rolleyes.gif

Thanks guys, hope to hear from ye soon!!
    user_online.gifreport.gif progress.gif

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 4,852 ✭✭✭ncmc

I have to say i'm not a Jodo Picoult fan, I started off with My Sisters Keeper and enjoyed it and then tried, Plain Truth, Tenth Circle, Salem Falls and some other one that I can't remember the name. I thought all of them except for My Sisters Keeper were pretty awful! Especially Plain Truth, it was the pits. So I would have to say that My Sisters Keeper is my favourite... but only cos I hated the rest!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭gogo

I quiet like Jodi Picoult book's, My sisters keeper was by far the best, there a bit more interesting than your usual chick lit crap. The tenth circle is also good.

Hey op, whats with the roll eyes :rolleyes:on all your posts?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭claire h