Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

3 NEW housemates

• 03-07-2008 10:31pm
    Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭

So 3 more are on the way in tomorrow night,
    CANNOT wait to see their faces in the house:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭LolaDub

3??????????

Looking forward to this, do you have a link to the story?

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

No LolaDub they announced it at the end of BBBM.
    But l am loving it , they are all so cosy and comfortable
    in their roles and along come 3 intruders.
    BB at its best.:D

Thanks! Wow it really is like a new house. I hope they're not just trying to replace the bitchy people

lf l was BB l would throw in a Massive Bodybuilder to put
    Dale and Stuart in the Shade (so to speak)
    and 2 REALLY GORGEOUS Girls, BEFORE the eviction.:D

lf l was BB l would throw in a Massive Bodybuilder to put
    Dale and Stuart in the Shade (so to speak)
    and 2 REALLY GORGEOUS Girls, BEFORE the eviction.:D

Ok 2 out of 3 ain't bad.
    3 female HMs will be entering the house shortly after the eviction and are bound to stir things up in the House.
    As a hint, BB is saying they consist of an executive personal assistant theatre director and a MODEL from a well known advert.
    BB is on at 9 and there is a special extended show at
    ten 35 on C4.
    Waiting in Anticipation..............:D

• Registered Users Posts: 45,588 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

They always like to have a gay person in there and with Dennis out of the way I wouldn't be surprised if one is a lesbian. As long as they're hot I don't care. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Solarball10

An Angelina Jolie lookalike will stir up emotions on Big Brother tonight when she joins housemates.

The secretary is one of three new women who will be brought in to the Channel 4 show after Jen or Rex get the boot.

A show source said: "The house has been rife with speculation about possible new housemates and now three will walk in.

"One is an executive PA, one is a theatre director in her 40s and one is a model who has appeared in a Lynx advert."

Another insider revealed: "The PA is gorgeous - she looks exactly like Angelina. The boys are going to be thrilled. And three new women in the house is sure to cause friction among the girls."

The trio will be revealed during an extended programme hosted by Davina McCall that kicks off at 9pm.

Love-triangle model Jen, 22, nominated for eviction by six housemates, is the bookies' favourite to go.

WELL!! If she looks like Ange, that's certainly somethin for the boys! :D

I hope they send her in before Jen goes, please please please!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

LolaDub wrote: »

Not gonna happen unfortunately!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭Charlie

LolaDub wrote: »

No, because then Jen's boos might be interpreted wrong by the Hms. I ant them all to know exactly what we think of them, without any room for ambiguity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

one of them is the model from the linx advert apparently:

http://uk.tv.yahoo.com/big-brother/blog/article/1923/

The third is apparently a middle aged lady (BB Words) not mine,who will fill the mother role in the house.
    Can't see Lisa likeing that one bit.
    l wonder if the public will leave Jen in to see what her
    reaction will be?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 itchy&scratchy

this is why jen should stay, there would be fireworks in the house.it would be great to see the lads giv the model all attention. rex has a girlfriend, no point leaving him in there. im right.:D

but i know jen is goin, main reason being last nites show hoe rebecca was slagging rex saying she knows hes going on friday. this def saved rex! shes an idiot.

Thats true,it would be much better viewing if jen stays
    and there is a chance the public might leave her in there
    to see her suffer being knocked off her perch.
    Reaction is what we want and l would rather see Jen's than Rex's.
    Luke Sly Talker will have the path to the diary room worn out.:)

pity there no irish in there, infact why dont rte or tv3 or channel 6 even come up with an irish big brother, with endless amount of alcohol.. such tv that would be!!

• Registered Users Posts: 883 ✭✭✭DmanDmythDledge

but i know jen is goin, main reason being last nites show hoe rebecca was slagging rex saying she knows hes going on friday. this def saved rex! shes an idiot.
    yeah because the polls earlier in the week showing Jen with 90%+ and her actions before last night didn't get her evicted.:rolleyes:

polls shmolls:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 328 ✭✭Hornswoggle

This Angelina Jolie lookalike better live up to my expectations or im going to boycott the rest of the series!

They probably won't allow the housemates to nominate
    the newcomers which will annoy Luke Sly Talker,
    wonder how long it will be before he is backstabbing
    this lot?
    And becs will go into overdrive trying to pull back the
    attention onto herself,although there's not much she hasn't done(apart from the obvious)
    So luke should be running for the hills soon.:D

They probably won't allow the housemates to nominate
    the newcomers which will annoy Luke Sly Talker,
    wonder how long it will be before he is backstabbing
    this lot?
    And becs will go into overdrive trying to pull back the
    attention onto herself,although there's not much she hasn't done(apart from the obvious)
    So luke should be running for the hills soon.:D

Just found out the housemates will be able to nominate
    the new ones.
    We will have to see who changes tack now.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Three hot chicks?

They'll be evicted within the next month.
    The hot chicks never last. (Except for the one that won it one year.)

lt will be intresting to see who the new housemates
    nominate,
    or have they been watching?
    l would think they have seen a lot and will have their minds made up about certain people.;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭Alice1

Should be interesting alright!

Luke is doing my head in! Hope he goes soon as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,400 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

I am more excited about BB than ever before, I can't bare it!!

BB have struck solid gold - great housemates, interesting tasks (bests tasks in years!!) this year and fair play to them!!

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

Wonder if The Exfoiliator and Lisa are as solid as they KEEP saying.
    We are going to find out very soon.:D

Oh d'you think The Exfoliator will have his "head turned" by the loverly young wans coming in?

(Course he'd have to do a Health & Safety Assessment first)

You're right alice, there could be a hip replacement or a knee injury in chasing the young ins

Alice1 wrote: »
    Oh d'you think The Exfoliator will have his "head turned" by the loverly young wans coming in?

(Course he'd have to do a Health & Safety Assessment first)

And the counselling , don't forget the counselling.
    Did ya hear him tonight saying he takes people to
    one side and counsels them if they are causing a
    problem with people in work.

He's so up himself its unreal! Unusual that a 43 year old man hasn't grown out of his i'm the centre of the world complex

Oh I missed the counselling SharpshooterH. Janey is there no end to the mans skills, talents & expertise?

I feel so - well - unskilled beside him;)