Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Belinda, Belinda, Belinda

• 06-07-2008 12:44pm
    Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭

BeetleJuice1.jpg

NOOOOOOOO!

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Evict her, Evict her Evict her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭LolaDub

What has she been doing?

She is just Annoying the hell out of me and l,m
    not even sure l know why!:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭Charlie

She reminds me of yer wan from 'Keeping Up Appearences' . I would find her incredibly annoying to live with.

The Bucket woman.:D
    She will definitely annoy them as they have no escape.
    l would say though that it will be mario she will annoy the most.Thus annoying Lisa who Mario carefully programmed to agree with everything he says.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭LolaDub

She reminds me of yer wan from 'Keeping Up Appearences' . I would find her incredibly annoying to live with.

Thats exactly who she was reminding me of but i couldn't figure it out-cheers!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,802 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

I see Belinda's snoring is keeping the house awake.

1484.jpgbelinda_182x102.jpg

l would say though that it will be mario she will annoy the most.

Yeah, she seems to be uppercrust, certainly not a 'pint and kebab man' like Super M.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

She's totally winding mario "the alter boy" up. He's going to get totally fookin head wreaked by the woman.

GO MELINDA!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

I think she's going to wreck my head. And everyone elses too I would say! All that theatre stuff is too ott

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭akamossy

Get her out, shes annoying the hell out of me and what is with the snoring

• Registered Users Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

Jaysus! Come back Jen and Sylvia all is forgiven!

My god, shes annoying

akamossy wrote: »
    My god, shes annoying

Should that not be, Annoying Annoying Annoying.:D

what is with the flaming singing

akamossy wrote: »
    what is with the flaming singing

It's show business daaalinng.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh please get her out next week!!! Hope that shes nominated next week, couldn't put up with her for much longer!

When her time comes will BB say,
    " Belinda, Belinda Belinda, You have been , Evicted, Evicted Evicted"
    Go forth and disappear PLEASE!:D

When her time comes will BB say,
    " Belinda, Belinda Belinda, You have been , Evicted, Evicted Evicted"
    Go forth and disappear PLEASE!:D

Haha heres hoping :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

scu bop a belah, be do do dooo, talented you ain't Belinda!

Did you notice that when they said her name three times in the luxury bedroom, she suddenly appeared?! I'm telling you, she's beetlejuice in disguise!

Dyflin wrote: »
    scu bop a belah, be do do dooo, talented you ain't Belinda!

Did you notice that when they said her name three times in the luxury bedroom, she suddenly appeared?! I'm telling you, she's beetlejuice in disguise!

:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Stephen P

Its her way of making sure she's remembered cos she probably knows herself she won't last long in there. She's also hoping she'll be spotted and be given a role in a play in the West End.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭cuckoo

stephen p wrote: »
    Its her way of making sure she's remembered cos she probably knows herself she won't last long in there. She's also hoping she'll be spotted and be given a role in a play in the West End.

and, 'cos drama is her life and she lives to entertain.

*jazz hands*

I'm particularly amused by the fact that she wears only the colours black and white in order to 'fight injustice'. :confused:

Or as Mario so politley put it, "lt's because you are not happy with you're figure,"belinda.:D

The man can spot a bullshiner a mile away.

Mario, Mario Mario.
    Now WHY does that work?
    Cause l would rather LOOK AT HIM,LOOK AT HIM LOOK AT HIM,Than ,LOOK AT HER.ect, can't be bothered doing it again.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭nicolaonfire

Stuart and Dale doing the impression of her in the diary room was spot on. Hirarious!

Belinda is so up for eviction next week!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 498 ✭✭daisy123

"You are live on Channel 4, please do not SING"!!! Good woman Davina!!

One observation about Belinda Belinda Belinda, I thought she only wore black and white?? Her eviction outfit was clearly a Union Jack!!! Billy Bullshiner!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭madser

I thought she was good in the interview. I was surprized, I acually found her funny:D