Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Impromptu drinks on Wed 6th August

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Aspiration

Wincest, see the women can't help themselves!! :D

LittleNipper, NY Journal - that's it! I got an Animal Bar off MonkeyFudge *score*

Funkz, it was delightful to meet you... even if I forgot your name once or twice :o but you're sound out!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭david_the_great

Oh yeah NY journal, should be interesting:D
    Might put mine on know your geeks;)

Thanks for the animal bar damo:pac:

who was giving out the animal bars- i remember him :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,297 ✭✭✭Ron DMC

Thanks for the animal bar damo:pac:

But it was Monkeyfudge that had the animal bars.

Ah well, I'm tired and confused.

/goes to find some breakfast. Grrrrrraaaaarrrgh!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

This is what happens when you're out of practice.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Anyone fancy joining AA?

too much booze...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭david_the_great

FunkZ wrote: »
    I had two triple JD and cokes before I got there. My head hurts! It was cool meeting everybody!

somehow i have your number?????????:D

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Aspiration

MIN, stfu and sleep it off before tonight!! And next time you WILL stay and you WILL dance the sh*t outta it with me again!! ;)

David, really nice to meet you - hope you'd a good night!!

guess u didn't make it to d2 last night, too many fellas in there the ratio was 1:3

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Ash XXX and your ice cubes.

Fukkin gettin ya back..... o_O

Head sorez

OH right yeah, it was Monkeyfudge:D
    Drink works in mysterious ways:P

Had my breakfast in Charlies on the way home last night...nom nom nom

But the monkey never found his banana :/

I had some stupid parrot puzzle thing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Thanking you very uch Aspiration, and its okay, I think I asked everybody their name name 3 or 4 times and I still don't know half of them. Bad memory plus drink equals bad memory!

Cool talking to ya David! Fair play for coming along to everyone.

Right. On the Animal Bars, I remember seeing two of them on the table and no one was near them. I picked one up and G'em popped outta no where, ate it it anyway. It actually made me get hooked on them for a while, I went and bought four of them ad I'm gonna get more now when I get back to town!

Nyom Animal bar was yum

• Registered Users Posts: 26,578 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

so disappointed i missed this, judging by the posts here and the texts it sounds like it was a blast.

but it's actually sunny here and i look out the window i see a funny looking mountain.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

God damn it ... pictures :(

I have more.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,375 ✭✭✭fonpokno

Cremo wrote: »
    so disappointed i missed this, judging by the posts here and the texts it sounds like it was a blast.

but it's actually sunny here and i look out the window i see a funny looking mountain.

Oh god I was very drunkenly texting you wasn't I?? Aaahh I'm so sorry!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭The Don

Aspiration wrote: »
    MIN, The Don left way earlier! He was probably passed out when you texted him :D
    I left after they stopped serving. Ye had gone to D2 way before that. I was awake when I got the text but I didn't bother replying cos I didn't know who it was.:P
    somehow i have your number?????????:D

He gave me his number aswell

• Registered Users Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

just a quick shout out to all the girls I got a hug from (and the one bloke *shudder* :D) as it made a lot of difference to my night as some of you are aware of

as promised= a picture of ronnie mitchell

Hey hon, get home okay? Where did you go to?

You should have tagged along to D2... nice men there:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

pics...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Damo was also giving out the animal bars, me and littlenipper got them off him at Monkeyfudge's instruction, but my one only had a leaf-based puzzle in it :(

I haven't gotten out of bed yet so I don't know how hungover I'll be! It'll be worth it anyway, great night! :D

fonpokno wrote: »
    Oh god I was very drunkenly texting you wasn't I?? Aaahh I'm so sorry!
    Don't worry.

Your forehead is now an avatar.

I seem to remember FunkZ showing me a love bite he got from a man:eek:

Win

WINCEST

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

\o/

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Whats the story with the avatars????

• Subscribers Posts: 9,716 ✭✭✭CuLT

Olsen twins were there last night. Winters rode da feck out of one of them.