Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Impromptu drinks on Wed 6th August

• Registered Users Posts: 8,437 ✭✭✭RedXIV

Right folks, i'm off, will see most of ye later i hopes :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Jeez... The turnout :)
    sorry for late replies to pm's but would keep an eye on this thread via phone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

the tags irk me, a lot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Dord wrote: »
    Which is the one who drinks for a living, orestes or The Don? :D

That's me :cool:
    Aspiration wrote: »
    Dord, I reckon it's orestes - he was still in Tri's place drinking when we left the next morning at 5:30!

So much wine, you think I would have learned but we did the same thing the next weekend :o:D
    The Don wrote: »
    I wish I drank for a living. *sniff :(

Want a job?

Righteo, I'm working tonight so will head over at about midnight after I'm done with that, see you there folks :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭TeletextPear

RedXIV wrote: »

ahhh that's the funniest thing ive read all day :D and also something that would totally happen me if i went along tonite hehe:o

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

See you all in a bit!

Text me when you get into town Min!

just getting into my pre-drinking mode. laters

• Registered Users Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Look like eveybody who I going for 20:00 is offline.

I'm just going to Burninate some Meats and then head down.

*/ Note to Anybody reading this thread later tonight who thinks it's to later to turn up. We had new people turning up after 23:30 last time, so head on down but just be warning we'll all probably he drunk as feck by then /*

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭dolphinius

S*it in a bucket. Complications. See yez all next time.

I;m just home from it, good times i must say, as pr usual i drank a bit too much

props to fuzzylogic for giving me his top, bouncer wasnt letting me in in my american football jerset the wanktard!

good times! moar!

Just got home... Nice one people, good turnout noobies and oldies. Hope everyone got home ok
    where are we going to next wk?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

YAAY!!!!11

That isall.. ENHOY MAYNOTH FCKTARSA!

MIN2511 wrote: »
    good turnout noobies and oldies.

Am i ana olldie now :(

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 1,413 ✭✭✭Lady

Am i ana olldie now :(

OLDIES FTMFW!! :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,096 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Wincest has an ette?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

what what in the butt butt?

Hi y'all :)

Good night last night!!!!!!!!!!!

I was a bit of a drunken mess :( paying for it today...shouldnt had done shots :(

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭TirEoghain

Great night had by all. Was good to meet you lot. Looking forward to the next time. I'm go bits today.

Should have checked the time for my bus today. I arrived in town an hour early. Could have stayed out for another hour last night. Ah well, here I am in an early house to kill an hour. :)

Wincest- is that your sister? And btw you are not a noobie :) just never met ya
    Fuzzy- Maynooth... Fecking hell, fair play to ye
    Monkey- going to work?
    Lady E & Red- love ya :) nice night!
    Aspiration- you are so cool!
    I have to say i had a VERY good night and i was sober hence no hangover today :)
    Wilburt.... No comment! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

I left early, because I was pished...and now I can't find my glasses, but it's all good, spare pair :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 1,413 ✭✭✭Lady

Wincest has an ette?

Yarr....

MIN2511 wrote: »
    Wincest- is that your sister? And btw you are not a noobie :)

;_;

White Horse beers ftw :pac:

im not hungover \p/

I left early, because I was pished...and now I can't find my glasses, but it's all good, spare pair :D
    I thought u were kidding, i left my scarf there so gonna go there later to pick it up i could ask for ya...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

I left my jumper there, on some tattoed guy

FuzzyLogic wrote: »
    you mean wilburt :) ask nicely....

what time did ya all leave at??????????

LadyE wrote: »
    what time did ya all leave at??????????

The place was locked and shut and we were outside riding a bull.

FuzzyLogic wrote: »

It's in the wash already :D thanks again man :)

That sounds fun ;) good end to the night :D

I missed that :(