Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Teen Girl Charged with Posting Porn Online

• 11-07-2008 11:54am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭

What a fcuking clown haha!
    PITTSBURGH (AP) — A 15-year-old girl has been arrested for taking nude photographs of her self and posting them on the Internet, police said. The girl, whose identity was withheld, was accused of sending out photographs of herself in various states of undress and performing a variety of sexual acts. She sent them to people she met in chat rooms on the Internet, police said.
    Police seized her computer and found dozens of photographs stored on the hard drive. Authorities did not say how police learned about the girl.
    She has been charged with sexual abuse of children, possession of child pornography and dissemination of child pornography.
    http://www.usatoday.com/tech/webguide/internetlife/2004-03-29-child-self-porn_x.htm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

Quick, lynch the pedo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Get 'im fellas....

Only in America...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭GrumPy

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

pics?

In before kold...

actually..I may have her on my ms...eh nm nm

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,804 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

Authorities did not say how police learned about the girl.

Interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

How do you be charged for child pornography if you're the child?

Pics of GTFO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Interesting.

Maybe they "stumbled" across it....:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Plead the 5th, or something. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Posted 3/29/2004 6:34 PM

This story is 4 years old- does that mean they can try her as an adult- hold on she's overage now- no more case.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

SetantaL wrote: »
    This story is 4 years old- does that mean they can try her as an adult- hold on she's overage now- no more case.

Jaysus Sherlock Holmes, nice work! News is news if you haven't heard it though :pac:

And there's a lot of freaks wanting pics here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

SetantaL wrote: »

I'm sure the Sun can still get a headline out of it:

4 Year Old Child Porn Scandal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

Caoibhin did the right thing anyway, fair play

Vegeta wrote: »
    Caoibhin did the right thing anyway, fair play

I was going to post the exact same thing until I saw it was a four year old story. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

javaboy wrote: »
    I was going to post the exact same thing until I saw it was a four year old story. :D

Hahaha took me a minute to get that but ha!

And for anyone that's lost
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055332011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

So if a child can be arrested for distributing porn by taking pics of themselves in various states of undress, does that mean if they play with themselves they can be done for molestation?:P

farohar wrote: »
    So if a child can be arrested for distributing porn by taking pics of themselves in various states of undress, does that mean if they play with themselves they can be done for molestation?:P

I think so. The statistics are going to have to be revised.

1 in 4? More like 999 out of 1000.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 584 ✭✭✭hallelujah

It's obvious why she was done. She is posting naked pics of a minor on the net. If the police turn a blind eye then you will have lots of cases where abusers are paying children to put pics of themselves online for selling purposes. 'I didn't ask her to do it...'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

So if thats the case then we're all child molesters. Who here didn't play with themselves before age of consent ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

javaboy wrote: »

My parade is well and truly soaked now :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

kaimera wrote: »
    pics?

In before kold...

actually..I may have her on my ms...eh nm nm

Sorry.. Was erm... Busy.. /deletes hard drive