Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Noobturnal thread*New posters to the nocturnal forum come here for introductions!*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,746 ✭✭✭✭FewFew

I always do that...Flirting with who I think are lads, finding out they're girls...then flirting with 'em some more :D

Nice :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

:D leelaa is my girl-flirt, oh and DB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

I seem to be thanking everyone today, in a very thankful mood :rolleyes:

Yeh...Problem with being in a relationship is, I only get to do it when I'm drunk :P I don't care about the lads, but I can't help but keep the ladies guessing ;) :P

Your avatar made me think you were a boy... on closer inspection I notice it's a pony. Silly me.

It's not a pony, it's a púca!

Fewcifur wrote: »
    Your avatar made me think you were a boy... on closer inspection I notice it's a pony. Silly me.

you should know better few, tut tut

Since when is a Puca horsey shaped?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

who's been flirting without me present? :eek:

They're shapeshifters, they can be pony shaped whenever they want to be!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/P%C3%BAca

You're throwing a pissy lil Wikipedia entry at me to try and say a puca can be a glowing horsey? I must say Squishy, I find this highly irregular and I think it goes against every ye olde fairy tale book I've read on the matter. If Puca's were meant to be My Little Ponies it would have at least been mentioned somewhere on paper. Most commonly takes the form of a sleek black horse? If I went to a campfire circle and told the scouts about a terrifying sleep black horse coming to get them, I'm pretty sure they'd take extra sugar lumps with their tea at supper and excitedly await the arrival of the pretty pony.
    Actually, I've just checked the references and it turns out I know one of the authors personally... I'll get to the bottom of this!

... or maybe I'll just play some more Assassins Creed!

:eek: ...Are you always this wound-up??? I like it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Few....stop being a douché and go for a nap.

:eek: ...Are you always this wound-up??? I like it :(

I have to stop pretending to be wound up, nobody gets me cause nobody here knows me. In real life I'm quite like a panda, so for my own amusement I over react and chuckle to myself as I write it, a bit like the black knight saying he's going to rip your head off when he only has a torso left. Twice this week though it's gone awry. I think I'll just curl up and sleep.

I get ya few, don't worry.

Oh and whitey, how you doin? ;)

Off the cuff. Sorry for the cussin'

attachment.php?attachmentid=143193&d=1294946624
    attachment.php?attachmentid=143194&d=1294946635
    attachment.php?attachmentid=143195&d=1294946645

i'm good sexy, not much happening here;)

That's brilliant! How did you make a me-like stickman cartoon so quickly! I love it!

Memegenerator.net

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Sibylla

I'm Sibylla, long time lurker of this fine forum!

Hey Sibylla,

Glad to be making your acquaintance....if you lurk, you know we are mad....but friendly. So make sure to jump into conversation in the lair or wherever takes your fancy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Sibylla

Thank you Pter, You all seem very nice and normal to me :D:D

@Pter, I just listened to that podcast, I actually thought you were German because of your name XD

Sibylla wrote: »
    Thank you Pter, You all seem very nice and normal to me :D:D

Experience brings wisdom :P
    @Pter, I just listened to that podcast, I actually thought you were German because of your name XD

German!? Thats a new one. Ich bin ein Spachela!

Nein, das ist nicht eine Boobie

Haha references ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

Pter wrote: »
    Experience brings wisdom :P

German!? Thats a new one. Ich bin ein Spachela!

Could be worse, I always get the 'are you American', because of my accent. Also gotten South African and Australian before.

So now you know that I am in fact just a big ball of lovely :)

You ARE lovely Fewcifur, picking on Reallyrose like that! :mad:

Yeah Few, wtf.

You ARE lovely Fewcifur, picking on Reallyrose like that! :mad:

When did I do that? Was it when I was talking about Lychees?

I actually have no idea, I was listening to it but I zoned out once or twice when exciting developments in my life happened, so it may or may not have happened. All I remember is Rose defending herself =S =P

But Rose terrifies both of us, if anything we probably attacked her as our most likely way of surviving! The best defense is a good offense. Like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

But I'm so loveable!

reallyrose wrote: »
    But I'm so loveable!

Your voice is very lovable, I'm going to go on that since it's allll I know :P

She IS very lovable, but that's why she's so terrifying... lulls you into a false sense of security and then BAM - homicidal Sex-bots EVERYWHERE!

It was only one sex bot. :( And it started it!

Sex...bots...? Do tell!

http://fallout.wikia.com/wiki/Fisto

One of the quests is to source a sex bot. When you find the bot, he offers you hot robot action. If you say not, he gets pissy. -_-

So Rose decided to set them upon us, all vibrating and optional attachments. Now you understand.

That's a LIE!

I see...It's not a very pretty robot :(

See, she didn't even attack us with attractive sex-bots!

07.jpeg

I wouldn't advise trying to avail of her services, though. She doesn't take well to humans :D

Doesn't matter, she won me over with her boob-growing scene :)

Apart from Reallyrose, are there actually any other wimminz in this forum??

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

psycho-hope is female.

Oddly enough I think there are more female regulars than male.

psycho-hope is female.

ahem....

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

ahem....
    Oh yes, stupi is female as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭boomkatalog

Ooooh so this is like the foreplay of the Lair.... :eek:

Darn it, and I just dove right in :P