Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are the worst things you can say on a first date?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

"oh come on, your sister put out on the first night. so'd your ma so whats the problem? "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

ssmith6287 wrote: »
    Grab yer coat Ive got a knife!!

You: So are we ridin tonight
    her: **** off
    You: (look in her eyes and shake yer head) Itll have to be rape so!!

rape is never funny, unless you're being raped by a clown !

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

There's 3 words I want to tell you...."You're Too Fat."

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

LadyE wrote: »
    There's 3 words I want to tell you...."You're Too Fat."

not as bad as "im your father"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

"Hi Im Barry Scott"

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

My last date was with your sister you know, but she never called me back afterwards, and I think she changed her number, I don't suppose you have her new number?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭ssmith6287

MooseJam wrote: »
    rape is never funny, unless you're being raped by a clown !

kNOCK HER OUT, ITS NOT RAPE IF SHE DOESNT SAY NO :eek::D

ssmith6287 wrote: »
    kNOCK HER OUT, ITS NOT RAPE IF SHE DOESNT SAY NO :eek::D

Post reported. To the guards.

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭One-Day-Juande

"I think I just shat myself, can you get me some toilet paper"

In a slurred voice, drink up will ya for **** sake, this is my sixth pint and you're still on your first glass of wine.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,873 ✭✭✭Simi

"Remember Madeline McCann....? Yeah, that was me."

• Registered Users Posts: 6,173 ✭✭✭1huge1

Simi wrote: »
    "Remember Madeline McCann.... Yeah, that was me."
    Haha now that was a laugh out loud moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

"Fúck dinner, lets to back to my place....I'm ovulating!!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭ewj1978

Do you have a mirror in your knickers? Cos i see myself in them...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭steo87

Well its not something I said...more something we saw:
    Out on a date last year with a girl - we went to the cinema, as ya do. We decided to see Straightheads (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Straightheads) as it looked good, Gillian Anderson and Danny Dyer were in it, so it might be some sorta indie up and coming film............
    Holy jesus.......it was the worst thing I could ever have done - a girl gets raped in it.....not the type of film to bring a girl to on the first date!

"Do you know what cheese rolling is?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

no. explain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

"You remind me of my ex!"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

My bed is big enough for 3 people ;)!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭matchthis

Can my dog watch? He won't bite....hard
    Should at least open her mouth wide enough:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

The word on the street is that you're a prostitute... but you can't be, you're not good enough!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

"Do you play World Of Warcraft? Dungeons And Dragons? What about Warhammer???"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

Ross_Mahon wrote: »
    "Do you play World Of Warcraft? Dungeons And Dragons? What about Warhammer???"

I've ACTUALLY been asked that!!!
    Minus the dungeons and dragons bit though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

'. . . so then after the second rape conviction . . . '

or

'You know in this light you almost look as good as Mary Harney . . '

she will ne-hever look at you the same way again.

• Moderators Posts: 51,789 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Would you mind being my alibi for 2 nights ago?:eek:

If you can read this, you're too close!

I'm just goin to the jacks for a minute, you wouldn't by any chance have a syringe on you, would ye?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭reggiethefirst

Can I come inside you.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

Him: "Do you KNOW how many points are in that dessert"?

*should have gone to weight watchers*

Jasus you've an arse the size of a small colony!

"Hi my name is Timothy and Im an Investment Banker"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭CursedSkeptic

I like to dissect girls, did you know I'm utterly insane?