Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

This lad gives you a bad name!

• Registered Users Posts: 433 ✭✭StandnDeliver

haha poor fella

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

That lads is what we call a "Big Langer" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,917 ✭✭✭RebelRockChick

This video seems to be doing the rounds, he's getting slatted on another forum I'm on.

Any of ye see his second vid?? It has been taken down now...explaining that no-one bar two other people knows why he did it, not explaining why he actually did it (:confused:) and cursing about some of the comments left.

• Registered Users Posts: 751 ✭✭✭Colonel_McCoy

What a pity

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭Trojan911

Cringe............ I could only stomach the first 25 seconds......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 546 ✭✭✭AFC_1903

You'd think he'd at least smarten himself up a wee bit, seeing as how he's trying to woo an international sex symbol....

He'll learn.....

...not to put stuff like this on youtube again!

NOTE: 12,500 views!!!! How many o them know him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

OMG I KNOW HIM!!!! (Not a friend, just someone local)
    First time I've seen or heard of that vid - Christ what an embarassment! :D
    I now may have the worst ever claim to fame - I know that mad Jessica Alba fan off YouTube!

Oh this should be in the Cork County forum btw, he's not from the city.

EDIT: Here's the reply from Jessica Alba! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 546 ✭✭✭AFC_1903

Jessica's reply = Genius! :D:D:D:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭akamossy

sorry but what a twat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I gather from Cool Vids etc., he may well be a member of Boards.

• Registered Users Posts: 306 ✭✭ItsNugget

Oh this should be in the Cork County forum btw, he's not from the city.

Well all i had to go on his was his cork city jersey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

ItsNugget wrote: »
    Well all i had to go on his was his cork city jersey.

Oh yeah hadn't copped that, I was just nit-picking! :)
    He lives near Mallow (think it says that in the info)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

The lad gives us a bad name?

Like there are no tools where you're from OP?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,959 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Jesus I had to give up after 30 seconds, what a disgrace..

Taxi for that guy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭bill_ashmount

I managed 35 seconds, had to turn it off....

• Registered Users Posts: 306 ✭✭ItsNugget

Kold wrote: »
    The lad gives us a bad name?

Like there are no tools where you're from OP?
    Of course there are. But this fella is from cork. Therefore he gives you a bad name. And by saying that im obviously implying that most people from cork arent tools. So need to get all uptight.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

I think if it was in anything other than a Cork lad it wouldnt be so hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 682 ✭✭✭Bros123

Oh yeah hadn't copped that, I was just nit-picking! :)
    He lives near Mallow (think it says that in the info)

Well he said he is Chris Sheehan!

Chris,word of advice,take down the video,change your name and move school before September comes.

And Chris,I really mean that.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

Id say move somewhere where they havnt heard of Jessica Alba, Cork or the Internet.

Cannot wait for the top youtube videos of all time. Chris Sheehan will be a famous name

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 taffer92

ItsNugget wrote: »

I think this guy has a lot more guts than all of you rotters put together. He’s not ashamed to say how he feels and put it on show to the world.
    How many of you have a you tube clip with 15,500+ hits?
    I have an IQ of 133

• Registered Users Posts: 4,982 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

taffer92 wrote: »
    I have an IQ of 133
    Is that all? Poor you

• Registered Users Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭lorweld

I think this guy has a lot more guts than all of you rotters put together. He’s not ashamed to say how he feels and put it on show to the world.
    I have an IQ of 133

Chris?? Is that you???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,982 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

lorweld wrote: »
    Chris?? Is that you???
    Leave Chris alone!!!! You bastards!!!!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I have an IQ of 133

Did Bebo tell you that??? If so great cos I have a 162 IQ according to bebo.

But I Have 121 according to MENSA. Who should I believe???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 taffer92

Did Bebo tell you that??? If so great cos I have a 162 IQ according to bebo.

But I Have 121 according to MENSA. Who should I believe???

Believe MENSA.

very...
    eh...
    talented :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 682 ✭✭✭Bros123

I have an IQ of 133

I have a YouTube clip with 24,640 hits(although I didn't shame myself so badly I would have to slit my wrists) so do I win???

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Regional Abroad Moderators Posts: 11,054 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fysh

Cool_CM wrote: »
    Leave Chris alone!!!! He's a HUMAN!!!!
    *cries*

Fixed that for ya :) (If you don't know what I'm getting at, click here)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

That's gotta be a dare or something