Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

How would your personal ad read?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Male, early twenties, has sex drive of a 1st year nursing student seeks female nymphomaniac for crazy nights of foamy fun, short people need not apply.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

Male mid 20s seeks female shaped pyschiatric complex.

Funny:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Funny:pac:

The enigmatic Mr Pacman. Hard to tell whether he is being sarcastic or suffering from mirth related lockjaw.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,129 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

25 Year-old male seeks rich woman in her early 50s with a view to marriage. Must have weak heart and be easily scared.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

LadyE wrote: »
    Must also teach me to spell :(
    Fcek taht!
    Have Viagra
    Seek Woman of any kind
    between 18 and 80
    Am somewhere in between and a bit less
    Marksie wrote: »
    :) Im old
    OKies

Male 40s, yoga expert, can BJ himself. Not looking for anyone
    Great...i have a crap gag reflex
    taidghbaby wrote: »
    man seeking hot female twins........
    Cant help with this one..but have numerous personalities after a few vodkas will that do?
    Hopelessly unattractive male seeks a quote unquote roide. PM if feeling charitable.
    Dont give to charity unless you can take off your leg at traffic lights and stand for at least 8 hrs....well????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

anniehoo wrote: »

Cant help with this one..but have numerous personalities after a few vodkas will that do?

quote]

hmmmmm....well since ya'r the best offer so far i'll except a hot friend ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Male, 20s, Limerick, seeks alibi for night of July 7th between 9pm and 11pm. Preferably with no criminal record (women native to Limerick need not apply)

Male, 20s, eager for companionship following long incarceration. All yours all of the time (except Sunday mornings, when I have to sign on the register.) Enjoys music and travelling (please note: parole forbids travel to Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and anywhere else Gary Glitter recommended)

meh....Im tired.

i'll except a hot friend ;)

Thats sooo generous of ya...a hot "friend"..how does that work exactly?

you, me and a hot female friend :cool:

You,me +hot female friend = a helluva lot of vodkas

*call 1890 365 365*

You,me +hot female friend = a helluva lot of vodkas

*call 1890 365 365*
    ah ya wouldnt have to get me that drunk.......:p

Feck ...cant think of a quick enough reply

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,129 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Feck ...cant think of a quick enough reply

Motel room urgently required.

ejmaztec wrote: »
    Motel room urgently required.

Banking 365 is engaged.....grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

:confused: i dont charge......

My pm "box" is free....loads of space actually:p

that some sort of euphemism you kids are using these days????

Yep!

*figuring out how to type a chicken noise*

Yep!

*figuring out how to type a chicken noise*
    you certainly are a kinky little minx

Okaaay...you win! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭AlanSparrowhawk

Unemployed animal lover prone to silent tantrums seeks older, wealthy woman in her 30s for large amounts of sex, middle amount of companionship and small amount of commitment. Must be mutual physical attraction. PM for pix.

i won't disappoint :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,397 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Underpaid computer tech guy mid 20's looking for outgoing woman on 8mbit broadband, with emotional firewall, no viruses

and have plenty of RAM for girl looking for more perfomance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

Angry, simple-minded, balding, partially blind ex-circus flipper boy with a passion for covering lovers in sour cream and gravy seeks exotic, heavily tattooed piercing fanatic, preferably hairy, either sex, for whippings, bizarre sex and fashion consulting.

No freaks.

uncomplicated!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

flanum wrote: »
    uncomplicated!

+1 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

Few funny ones in an email I once received,

Heavy drinker, 35, Cork area. Seeks gorgeous sex addict interested in
    a man who loves his pints, cigarettes, Glasgow Celtic Football Club
    and starting fights on Patrick Street at three o'clock in the morning.

Bitter, disillusioned Dublin man, lately rejected by long-time
    fiancée, seeks decent, honest, reliable woman, if such a thing still
    exists in this cruel world of hatchet-faced bitches.

Ginger haired Galway man, a trouble-maker, gets slit-eyed and shirty
    after a few scoops, seeks attractive, wealthy lady for bail purposes,
    maybe more.

Bad tempered, foul-mouthed old bastard, living in a damp cottage in
    the arse end of Roscommon, seeks attractive 21 year old blonde lady,
    with a lovely chest.

Devil-worshipper, Offaly area, seeks like-minded lady, for wining and
    dining, good conversation, dancing, romantic walks, and slaughtering
    cats in cemeteries at midnight under the flinty light of a pale moon.

Limerick man, 27, medium build, brown hair, blue eyes, seeks alibi for
    the night of February 27 between 8 PM and 11:30 PM.

Optimistic Mayo man, 35, seeks a blonde 20 year old double-jointed
    supermodel, who owns her own brewery, and has an open- minded twin
    sister.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,240 ✭✭✭hussey

Irish nurse, seeks brummie male for casual sex and followup embarrassing stories on the Ray d'Arcy radio show

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,508 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Patricidal playboy seeks homonymous older woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

Kiera wrote: »
    28 yr old, blonde hair, blue eyes 5'5' can motorboat herself, has plenty more tricks to show.......

I'm in love...

but what other tricks? can you play dead? roll over? shake hands?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭LouOB

Indimidating athletic smart brunette
    Who knows what she wants, it might be you ;)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

juggler seeks woman for ball play

yeah that should do it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Dirty little pervert dictator of an evil fascist mind all wrapped up in warm fuzzy humanism seeks slow moving articulate attractive female for stringent bioligical couplings, alternatively will barter previous specimens collected via same which are currently languishing in my dungeon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

No fatties.

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭stevelknievel

hussey wrote: »
    Irish nurse, seeks brummie male for casual sex and followup embarrassing stories on the Ray d'Arcy radio show

Haha! Love it!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

LadyE wrote: »

Call me!

Box number: 189064654654

I tried ringing that all night....WTF?

Also....
    Perennial wingman seeks fat friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Irish Male seeks Lady, hole necessary, pulse optional...:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Irish male seeking woman with 3 breasts (Total-Recallitis). Must be able to withstand a good punch and accept when she's wrong.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Seeks Avril Lavigne.

Sounds good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Seeks Avril Lavigne.

Sounds good.
    yeye!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 223 ✭✭Anarking

Nihilist seeks nothing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 yummum

big chested. blonde, first year nurse, seeks nice man to help me find my way home, cause all the nice guys i met keep bringing me down dark lane ways... silly boys i dont live down there....................

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

pm'd :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 223 ✭✭Anarking

Austrian man seeks young women for close relationship.

Must like tight spaces and the dark.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭AlanSparrowhawk

LouOB wrote: »
    Indimidating athletic smart brunette
    Who knows what she wants, it might be you ;)

I'm not so certain how I feel about this type of stereotype. High maintenance girl who thinks she is low maintenance is a term that springs to mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,257 ✭✭✭✭Eoin

snyper wrote: »
    Man. Straight. 14".

virgins wantd

Don't be so modest snyper, I am sure you are much taller than that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

eoin_s wrote: »
    Don't be so modest snyper, I am sure you are much taller than that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Minimalist seeks.

WIN!

yummum wrote: »
    big chested. blonde,

Bra size or gtfo.

"Patriarch of up-and-coming religion seeks altar girl"

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

"Male, skinny, Has a big one, wear glasses so you'll always be in soft focus to me, seeks horny woman with a little touch of crazy to satisfy the shrink in me."

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

"Have Life Will Share - Have hands, will hold. Have arms, will cuddle. Have ears, will listen. Have mind, will communicate. Have imagination, will share. Have heart, will give. Have big wan, require flesh hole"