Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Famous people you'd like to punch in the side of the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭sub-x

Ryan Turbridy-the reasons are obvious

Bono-same here.

Glenda Gilson-waste of space(and I would doubt we wouldn't see her half as much as we do if she hadn't be related to Liam Lawlor.)

Louis Walsh-again reasons are obvious

The Cast of Fair City(for thinking their more important than they really are,its Glen Roe set in Dublin ffs,)

In fairness though I think I would have to put in a request for a bit of kicking for Bono too,I think he deserves a punch in the side of the head and a kick in the balls too ;)

Amir Khan - Smug bastard, hope he gets knocked out.

• Registered Users Posts: 942 ✭✭✭whadabouchasir

Amir Khan - Smug bastard, hope he gets knocked out.
    I can't believe he got a world title fight.Did you see the ad's on sky for his fight?"The man who would be king" it says about him.Paris Hilton,I'd love to hit her a smck as well and Cristiano Ronaldo while I'm at it.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Bono.

And yer man in Nickelback. Not sure why. Just look at him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

Lindsay Lohan, Paris Hilton, David Schwimmer (he just irritates me...), Tom Cruise.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭soundsham

stewart cink
    both mostly george w. bush..........i'd love i'say i'd love it

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭scouttio

ahem where to start
    RONALDO!!! bono, paris hilton, all big brother contestants ever (although not really famous), ryan tubridy, etc etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭irish_bob

jack o connor and jack o connor

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Neil Back for "The Hand of Back".

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

A friend of mine actually DID get to punch Angel from Buffy.

He floored his body guard and then got a good one on angel himself before angel locked himself in his car afraid. This happened in America outside a club. Funny stuff.

Ry

• Registered Users Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

glenda gilson, kerry katona.....

• Registered Users Posts: 144 ✭✭damienmcd

Jamie 'Get off your knees and stop blowing Frank Lampard' Redknapp.

Bono

Brian Kennedy - C.O.C.K.

Duncan Stewart - Duncan Stewart's voice is not a silent killer

Kerry 'I'm bi-polar... oh no wait I'm just looking for attention again' Katona

Brian Dowling - the most irritating human in the world.

Noel Fielding - The Mighty Dickhead

James Morrisson - Not the one that played for West Brom, he does give them something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 katzen

John waters, burlusconi, al murray...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Dan Shanahan. Go **** yourself Deise **** :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭soundsham

lmao:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,738 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

Duke Special - ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 580 ✭✭✭IPushButtons

Mary Harney, what have we done to the health care system in this country

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭yurmothrintites

Mary Harney, what have we done to the health care system in this country

Her appearance is a metaphor for the state of the health system in Ireland.

Peaches Geldoph
    Enda Kenny
    Paris Hilton
    Lindsay Lohan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭loveissucide

David Cameron.

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Claregirl

GERRY RYAN - MOST HATED W*NKER IN THE WORLD. :mad:

SANTA - I asked for a fúcking bike not a barbie:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 864 ✭✭✭stainluss

Paris Hilton
    Bono
    Pete Doherty
    Anyone who has ever appeared on My super sweet 16, I love New York (including new york herself),The Hills, etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 yeahsure

that peter petrelli guy from hero's,annoys the **** outa me...quit speaking out of the side of your mouth dickhead!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

stainluss wrote: »
    Paris Hilton
    Bono
    Pete Doherty
    Anyone who has ever appeared on My super sweet 16, I love New York (including new york herself),The Hills, etc.

Sorry, just wanted to say your sig is fcuking brilliant.
    LMAO. :D

Edit: WTF happened it? :)

Edit: FWIW Mike Tyson :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭freedom of info

Bertie Ahern and that ponce Michael Woods

how about every other member of fianna fail, the green party, jackie healy rae, mary harney and just for good measure, that pontificating twat bono

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭freedom of info

Degsy wrote: »
    I'd like to punch Mary Harney up the cnunt.

you would lose your arm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Omnomnom

There are more bono's then biffo's!:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Everybody

• Registered Users Posts: 5,738 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

I'd like to punch you in the jeans

• Registered Users Posts: 33,702 ✭✭✭✭Penn

That Murder She Wrote bitch

Oh how I loathe her. By far the worst tv programme in the history of the world. I don't care that she's an old lady, I would hit her so hard that her head flies off faster than the dust that would come out of it

• Registered Users Posts: 31,887 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Dan Shanahan. Go **** yourself Deise **** :mad:

Add John Mullane to that. The only point he scores and it's THAT one. :mad:

Yes I am bitter.