Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Famous people you'd like to punch in the side of the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

I will never understand the restraint of players, if I was on that pitch tonight after the game ended I would have burried my cogs in Henry's face and after I would have taken out Diarras knee cap.
    I agree after the match it showed him and richard dunne embracing, If I was richard dunne I'd fire his ass into the ****ing Irish crowd

• Registered Users Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

themont85 wrote: »
    Thierry Henry.

He did what he had to do... the dirty prick.

• Registered Users Posts: 377 ✭✭philboy

French President - Arrogant

philboy wrote: »
    French President - Arrogant

You mean Sarkozy?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

What did Henry ever do to Ireland? We weren't even good at cricket in 1900. I think it's time to let it go at this stage lads :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

Louie Walsh... hit him with an ice cream at 02 in the park, but he needs a couple of slaps...

The B.O.D - give up the smokes you fcukin eejit, i don't care if your careers basically over, set a better example for the kids.

jeson button: dunno about him... he looks like a future pedo like yer man from the who.

the ginger one from The den on the other side.... Who the fcuk wouldn't ? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭CCCP^

Thierry Henry.
    Brian Cowen.
    George W. Bush.
    Tom Cruise.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

Beyonce.

Mary Harney.

Mary Hannafin

Mickey Martin TD

Mika (WTF is that new song about, weirdo)

Joe Coleman (Knock knock)

Mugabe

Tom Cruise

Aoiffe (the apprentice)

Victoria Wood X 5

Beyonce again for good measure.

There's plenty more. . . . :)

Oh wait. . .the guy from 2 1/2 men, not Charlie Sheen, other little fag. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭nice1franko

bren.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 457 ✭✭MrMicra

Henry Shefflin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

Michel (girlsname) Platini

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Thierry Henry, doenst deserve anything from his footballing career from now on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

Thierry Henri - twice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 219 ✭✭icanhearjimi

Jay Z,
    Hugh Grant, a million times. Floppy haired dithering twat
    Eddie Murphy,
    Copper Topper Spice,
    Colin Firth,
    Ricky Gervais, about 500 times
    Russel Brand, a thousand times
    Jonathon Woss, 50 times
    Bill Bailey,
    Jason Byrne, annoying pr*ck
    Brendan O Connor, not really famous, but still i'd love to smash his ugly face
    Brendan O Carroll, little runt.
    Kerry Fatona, she should have her tubes tied, those poor children.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

Kevin Bacon and Charlie Sheen.

• Registered Users Posts: 751 ✭✭✭Colonel_McCoy

Henry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Natalie Portman! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 871 ✭✭✭gerTheGreat

Henry

I was thinking that he'd suddenly appear here. I think that I'll add Platini to the list too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Natalie Portman! :mad:

Donkey punch?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

TheZohan wrote: »
    Donkey punch?

God no!! Just punch hard enough that she knows i dont approve of...her.

Also Mariah Carey and Jamie Oliver!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 NikkiXxX

Vanessa Feltz ughhhhhh she really pees me off she gets her horrible mush in everywhere!!!!!! And she always has a stupid opinion on everything :mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,434 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

God no!! Just punch hard enough that she knows i dont approve of...her.

Also Mariah Carey and Jamie Oliver!

definitely a bird ^^

there isn't a man here that would punch her...we might hit her a slap of something alright :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

That 1 off the Afternoon Show
    Sheena is it,
    What a cnut

• Registered Users Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭punk_one82

Diara and Henry.

• Registered Users Posts: 390 ✭✭Dopey

Bubbles...
    (Michael Jackson's monkey)

• Registered Users Posts: 291 ✭✭Kevin Bacon

Kevin Bacon and Charlie Sheen.

Ahhh.... why do you want to punch me in the head for...
    Im a nice guy really...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Robert kilroy silk

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭Iggy Pop

I smacked Thierry Henry earlier and got away with it 'cos the Ref said he didn't see it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Numina

I'd line them up so that when I punch John in the side of the head, he headbutts Edward.

Numina wrote: »
    I'd line them up so that when I punch John in the side of the head, he headbutts Edward.

I like your style.

I'd like to do the sme with Andrew Maxwell and Neil Delamare.