Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who is she?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

By jove, I think you're right! :eek:

Thanks for clearing that up anyway, we were all thinking she had mutant hands.
    Yep, she's defo marriage material now tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Defenestrate

Mirror wrote: »
    Yep, she's defo marriage material now tbh.

Absolutely, she'd have no problem working the oven with normal sized hands.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,434 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Naos wrote: »
    Her hand wasn't big really.

It was just right up at the camera lens, while she was a foot away from it or so.

Look at you ye smug bastard! :pac:

Come on lads, I don't feel like I'm any closer to knowing the real Ducky... :(

I think you should ring Ray D'Arcy, he'll help you find her. She'll be really into you then. ;)

Tha Gopher wrote: »
    Show me one person who doesnt look at over 900 Bebo profiles of teenage girls they dont know in an average day. ffs.

900?

Pffft....amateur.

I think you should ring Ray D'Arcy, he'll help you find her. She'll be really into you then. ;)
    Oh that's not a bad idea! What time is that show on at?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Here is all the info you need to know about "her"......
    Come on lads, I don't feel like I'm any closer to knowing the real Ducky... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Wow, she's the spitting image of a girl I used to be with.

Anywho, Mirror, how do you know that "L" doesn't stand for Lesbian?

Duggy747 wrote: »
    Wow, she's the spitting image of a girl I used to be with.

Anywho, Mirror, how do you know that "L" doesn't stand for Lesbian?
    Yes it does, they lost the case! :pac:

Is it your ex? And can I have her number?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Yes it does, they lost the case! :pac:

Is it your ex? And can I have her number?

I can give you directions to the woods where I buried her body.

She might be a bit crispy at this point :pac:

I certainly would, big hands can be a good thing! :p

It can, can't it!

...how?

It can, can't it!

...how?

Actually.......... no it can't. There is nothing worse then getting one of them done wrong :D

• Registered Users Posts: 721 ✭✭✭TheTubes

m@cc@ wrote: »
    She's got huge hands, might end up embarrasing you.

yup, she def has big hands... http://omg.wthax.org/duckyhasbighands.jpg

TheTubes wrote: »
    :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Ahhahahhaaaha!!! Brilliant!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 135 ✭✭dreamr

hilarious!!

Steve_o wrote: »
    Ahhahahhaaaha!!! Brilliant!!:D
    dreamr wrote: »
    hilarious!!

Not to me it's not! Ruining my dream girl with your unfounded and clearly well thought out accusations... :mad:

She's actually a dude... :pac:

Now that's just not true!

How do you know... Digital picture editing, air brushing etc.

dude!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭CountingCrows

She's holding the car key the right way around, so either she's a dude or the director is.

Director obviously. All (good) directors are male! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

When the feck did Boards turn into a dating sire ffs.

FunkZ wrote: »
    When the feck did Boards turn into a dating sire ffs.
    I should be so lucky! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,330 ✭✭✭gaz wac

What was the web site ?

Director obviously. All (good) directors are male! :pac:

she has AIDS!!!:D

gaz wac wrote: »
    What was the web site ?
    dtts.ie

she has AIDS!!!:D
    As long as it's not SUPER AIDS I'll deal.