Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish 1 Night Cup

• 23-07-2008 2:19pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭

Hi guys, just looking to see if there would be enough interest to run a 8 / 16 team all Irish one night cup?

If there is I'll be happy to set it up and run it, there may even be prizes :)

Let me know what you think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭A7X

PC?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Yes, PC of course :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Definitely upfor it! But my Team is sh!te... :o

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭tomaschonnie

definitely interested, would be great fun

. could individuals apply? i dont have a team / clan.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I'd be well up for it, but I'm also not in a clan. I'm sure we can get a few teams of mercs organised.

Kharn wrote: »
    I'd be well up for it, but I'm also not in a clan. I'm sure we can get a few teams of mercs organised.

i know a couple of lads that are clanless that may be interested. ill ask them...

If theres enough demand I'll setup a merc system where mix teams are formed from all the clanless players.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Excellent :) And fair play for thinking it up and getting it organised.

• Registered Users Posts: 144 ✭✭rollie

im on for it...i am also a clanless wonder;)

I need confirmation from at least 6 clans to make this viable guys, come on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

Id be up for a merc team, my clan wouldnt play because its none TR.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

Depends on the night!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

Clanless, willing and able :p
    I'm no expert marksman but i enjoy the craic

Id be up for a merc team, my clan wouldnt play because its none TR.

TR?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭A7X

Im clanless but WELL up for it!
    I havent played in a while tho :)

Thats 6 'clanless wonders' now and counting....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

Bumpity.

This still happening?

Lukker- wrote: »
    Bumpity.

This still happening?

Not unless more clans sign up..