Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ALL IRISH (PS3) COD4 PLAYERS !!

• 28-07-2008 4:37am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 15

im looking for some irish call of duty 4 players to make a clan or join 1 or even just to have a few games so let me no!!:D(ON PS3 ONLY)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Chris89

im on there, montgomeryflange is my id, my connection is ****ed at the mo tho.. getting this error "couldnt download free content pack index" after reading online a bit turns out it might be **** ntl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Chris89 wrote: »
    im on there, montgomeryflange is my id, my connection is ****ed at the mo tho.. getting this error "couldnt download free content pack index" after reading online a bit turns out it might be **** ntl.

I have the maps and UPC broadband so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭owlwink

My user name is owlwink. Drop me a line. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭BazMcG

I play a right bit. Add me my id is bazzyboo. I was looking for some playing partners also. Tried searching the net got a few. Be on at 12 probably after some CSI if anyone on

• Registered Users Posts: 9 Dr-Smoke

Alright lads

Dr-Smoke is the user name and play COD4 on the ps3. Always good to have more Irish players to have a game with so add me next time your on.

Cheers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 128 ✭✭Andyfbt

I play nearly every day for an hour or two. I'll add the people here later. I am acgen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭Saruwatari

I'd love to play with some Irish lads, so PSN is DESERT-SPIRIT

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Padr

Sign me up; I need some practice ;) MyPSNname is Padr too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 950 ✭✭✭cotwold

Oh add me too i really need to get my level up.

PSN is cotwold

• Registered Users Posts: 9 Dr-Smoke

I'll add you lads later on. There must be more Irish players than this on here!!??

giggsy664 wrote: »
    I have the maps and UPC broadband so.

Forgot My PSN:p

r_cool_cars

And If you're lonely enough to want to have an extra friend:
    giggsy664

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Charco55

charco555 add me a few irish games would go down well

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭tooler08

Im on COD sometimes my PSN is ledgebox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

PS3 here too. Just got the game last week so workin my way up the ranks (quickly tho).

PSN id = Fizman

Add away lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Charco55

charco555 is my psn add me a few irish games would go down well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭kildare75

anyone like to play cod4 on ps3 online?(eire)dwynne.online now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭kildare75

should be (eire)dwynne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Jamseylad

jamseylad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,912 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

tl1979

feel free to add me. i am brutal, i was steadlymoving my kill ratio from .70 to 1 , but have gone backwards in the last few weeks and have gone from.94 to .91. shocking stuff.
    often have a bad game or two, but a bad few week:eek::eek:
    anyone suffering simular problems ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 -s-m-a-l-l-i-e-

we'l for starters if your low rank its ok to have a small ratio and for accurcy ratio is easy just get headshots(sniper easyest) or just use red dot sight or the scope is gud 2 well any1 add my psn smallie14 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,735 ✭✭✭Stuxnet

http://www.irish-networx.com/AK47/forum/index.php

join up and apply for cod4 usergroup if interested

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭Michael-O'Neill

my psn is triviumboy, bye the way i hate trivium.
    somebody whos used to like trivium gave me his account

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,719 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

razer_irl is mine.Wouldnt mind the odd game or 2 with Irish peeps(Im totally sh!t though!!!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 313 ✭✭ToughyIRE

my psn is patmacgroin add me plz!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 MethodicMonkey

Hi guys my PS3 callsign is

MethodicMonkey

Feel free to add me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Celtics14

what are the Irish clans out there?

• Registered Users Posts: 26 kevo0489

kevo0489

Add me!!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 358 ✭✭johnfaul

jfxvicecity: add me and ill have a few games with yis im 9th prestige so im not a noob justrto let ya know.

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭Angus MacGyver

Im on too,

Paddy-Chaos

Celtics14 wrote: »
    what are the Irish clans out there?

I think theres gt40. My friend is in it and its full of culthies. Still great craic in hardcore s&d with an RPG when your with them.