Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Please note that it is not permitted to have referral links posted in your signature. Keep these links contained in the appropriate forum. Thank you.

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2055940817/signature-rules

Victim of road rage - advice needed

Options
12346»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 22,815 ✭✭✭✭Anan1

Darragh29 wrote: »
    People I've seen taking drugs makes them lose control and act extrovertly, hence why they take them.
    I'm going to hold my hands up here and admit that i'm no expert on the effects of illegal drugs on drivers.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

Anan1 wrote: »
    I'm going to hold my hands up here and admit that i'm no expert on the effects of illegal drugs on drivers.:)

Well I'm no expert either, but I've seen people out of their bin and obviously on drugs and they act irrationally and extrovertly and are out of sinc with those around them. My only advice to the OP is to consider this as a possibility before thinking you can have a rational conversation with someone in this situation, or worse still, go down the law road with them, then you are a witness in court, they have your name and address and you have your windows put in or worse. Just forget them, write them off as probable drug addicts, rise above it and continue on with your life...

• Registered Users Posts: 68,910 ✭✭✭✭L1011

Calina wrote: »
    Doesn't matter if it's their fault, it doesn't take away the utter inconvenience that having an accident, even if it's someone else's fault. Even if you walk out of it.