Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So i'm new to Dublin

Options
  • 02-08-2008 6:40pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭

How do i mingle with the crowd, Where do i go?
    P.S. I have real friends and yes, I said real.

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

[biko]Dublin Forum tbh[/biko]

ibtm.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Mirror wrote: »
    [biko]Dublin Forum tbh[/biko]

ibtm.

Is there a forum for everything on here?

Where is the i think "I'm sexually attracted to fennel" forum?
    Cause i am.

Is there a forum for everything on here?

Where is the i think "I'm sexually attracted to fennel" forum?
    Cause i am.
    That's hawt...

Tbh, if you catch DeV next time he's drunk that might be a possibility. Bring him some French cognac, he'll ♥ joo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

try mustard

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

thread moved from after hours.

• Advertisement

thread moved from after hours.

Awwwwwww.

Awwwwwww.
    What are you into? And what age (approx. if you like) are you?

p.s. these questions are to better our ability to advise you, nothing sinister... >_>

What are you into? And what age (approx. if you like) are you?

p.s. these questions are to better our ability to advise you, nothing sinister... >_>

I am 25, I'm into redheads, hair and underarms.

Noice.

Hang around the numerous tattoo and piercing parlours so, lots of hair and underarms going on there! All walkin round in their leather waistcoats and fruity ponytails...

• Registered Users Posts: 22,306 ✭✭✭✭Esel