Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Welcome the new lords of the manor!

• 07-08-2008 1:09pm
    Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Evening folks.

Just to let you all know, stick-dan and patrickc have now been given the honorary title of moderator of the Carlow forum. :) The forum has been brought from the ground up and is getting pretty busy so needs its own to look after it!

Myself, flamgrill and Dub13 are still about, but me & flamegrill as mod of South East and Dub13 as CMod of Region!

Congrats lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,493 ✭✭✭eddiehead

Fair play lads, congrats.

G'wan the Carlow forum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

oh no!!!!!

i joke, i joke.

<moderator> now now, don't be dissing the guys, i'll have your head for that </moderator>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,904 ✭✭✭patrickc

yeh ye better watch your backs now:D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

Welcome on board.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

Howdy :D

Any probs or anything feel free to drop a pm:D:D

Let's make carlow the best county on boards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Sully wrote: »
    Evening folks.

Just to let you all know, stick-dan and patrickc have now been given the honorary title of moderator of the Carlow forum. :) The forum has been brought from the ground up and is getting pretty busy so needs its own to look after it!

Myself and Dub13 are still about, but me as mod of South East and Dub13 as CMod of Region!

Congrats lads!

Surely flamegrill is still around also...

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

testicle wrote: »
    Surely flamegrill is still around also...

Havent been able to reach him - tis been myself and Dub looking after the place for the last year! Ill ask an Admin, he might be away or something. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭flamegrill

Of course I'm still about :-), didn't you see my edit on ShayK1s post earlier? :-)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

flamegrill wrote: »
    Of course I'm still about :-), didn't you see my edit on ShayK1s post earlier? :-)

Is this the real flamegrill or has someone taken over your account?! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭flamegrill

The one and only heh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

stick-dan wrote: »
    Howdy :D

Any probs or anything feel free to drop a pm:D:D

Let's make carlow the best county on boards.

well it's already the best county in Ireland :D

fair play lads!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

you people don't know how close you came to having me mod this place.

I would have pwnd you hard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

booo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,904 ✭✭✭patrickc

you people don't know how close you came to having me mod this place.

I would have pwnd you hard.

a castledermot person as mod of carlow? cmon like:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

ClioV6 wrote: »
    booo!

Banned!!!:P

I joke I joke :D:D