Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How many boards.ie users have you had sex with?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Why? I'm not the one, am I?

Remember that morning you woke up with the feeling that you'd to take the biggest dump in the world?

And 1. (and I call it making lourve)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,382 ✭✭✭✭AARRRGH

Sherifu wrote: »
    Sex on the brain dublindude, sex on the brain. Tut tut.

Do not speak his name in this house! :pac:

I should be writing my thesis, but my brain is trying to think and do anything else!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

MissyKiki wrote: »
    0 at the moment, but I'm open to offers!

Hmmm interesting. Your legs are open... to offers? Interesting... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭PullMyFinger!

One I met through Boards, the other I found out later was a Boardsie (does that count?). One of them was absolutely fantastic at teh sex. Bestest one night stand evarr!1! ;) (that sounds worse then it is, Ive only had 2 one-nighters)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

ok 0! that i know of...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

Not enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,673 ✭✭✭Miss Fluff

None:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Hansel

None, yet. I also am open to offers. I'm not a chick though, so I don't think this will go so well.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

None and I have no intention of having sex with any chick I meet on the internet.

All internet women are crazy bitches.

Data obtained from my experience with this one chick I met on another forum and she turned out to be a complete lunatic and put me off meeting women on the internet for life.

Hansel wrote: »
    None, yet. I also am open to offers. I'm not a chick though, so I don't think this will go so well.:D

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=255

Best of luck.

Miss Fluff wrote: »
    None:mad:

*looks at reply*

*looks at Miss Fluff's Sig*

*cue PM Box explosion*

You're going to ask Cloud to expand that box Missy :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

None. All internet people are either:
    a) Ugly
    b) Perverted
    c) Mind-bogglingly stupid
    d) Socially retarded, or
    e) Not real people

C'mon, ye all know you fit under at least one of those catgories.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

b) Perverted

And the problem here is............?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

The amount of people on 0 (myself included) is just depressing...

Boards orgy anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭ash xxx

Hehe, a lady never tells!!! :p:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

The amount of people on 0 (myself included) is just depressing...

Boards orgy anyone?

I thought that's what the Beers were.

Has anyone who has been to a beers not slept with a Boardsie?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

ash xxx wrote: »
    Hehe, a lady never tells!!! :p:p:p

That will be a big "0" I guess then?

Magpie! wrote: »
    I thought that's what the Beers were.

Has anyone who has been to a beers not slept with a Boardsie?

Surely "Boards Beers" is just Latin for "Mass Orgy"?

6th wrote: »
    That will be a big "0" I guess then?

Really, is it??? :p:p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Dude....

Thanks ashxxx a lady never tells :P

The lads can boast all they want

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Hansel

AARRRGH wrote: »

thanks, but i'm not pretty enough to be gay.

Magpie! wrote: »
    And the problem here is............?

You're THAT easy, eh? :)

MIN2511 wrote: »
    Dude....

Thanks ashxxx a lady never tells :P

The lads can boast all they want

Exactly Min, we just wont say anything about our bold love orgys. :D:D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Terry wrote: »
    All women are crazy bitches.

FYP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

a) Ugly
    b) Perverted
    c) Mind-bogglingly stupid
    d) Socially retarded, or
    e) Not real people

C'mon, ye all know you fit under at least one of those catgories.

So which one are you?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

*looks at reply*

*looks at Miss Fluff's Sig*

*cue PM Box explosion*

You're going to ask Cloud to expand that box Missy :P
    Just the PM box?

Terry wrote: »
    None and I have no intention of having sex with any chick I meet on the internet.

All internet women are crazy bitches.

Data obtained from my experience with this one chick I met on another forum and she turned out to be a complete lunatic and put me off meeting women on the internet for life.

Jaysus....I must tell my ma to stop talking to Terrys on the internetz!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Just the PM box?

Is that nerd talk for anal?

Abigayle wrote: »
    So which one are you?

Which do you think? ;)

Dragan wrote: »
    Is that nerd talk for anal?

HAha :)