Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Snakepit!

• Registered Users Posts: 26,568 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

meh doesn't phase me, you get get that sort of stuff in vending machines in japan. no kidding.

*does shot anyways*

• Registered Users Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Dirty Silk Panties Recipe

Ingredients My Bar

3/4 oz Vodka
    3/4 oz Peach Schnapps
    2 drops Grenadine

Dirty Silk Panties Directions
    Pour vodka & Peach Schnapps into a stainless steel shaker over ice,shake until completely cold then strain into a large shot glass and top with 2 drops Grenadine.

Serve Dirty Silk Panties in a Shot Glass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

I think we need more dirty silk panties at this bar!

Bijoux wrote: »
    I think we need more dirty silk panties at this bar!

Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

i for one agree on the dirty silk panties point made by bijoux

I'm still here and still standing! :D

Jemmy wrote: »
    Agreed! Doubles for everyone!

Eh anyone left?!
    i'm actually getting some stuff done on my report i'm up to 8 pages now.

thank god for double line spacing \o/

time for another drink please, surprise me.

Jemmy wrote: »
    a round of 'Dirty Silk Panties' for all! :p
    is my one personalised ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

Cremo wrote: »
    is my one personalised ?

but of course! Generic silk panties are no good, only the customised ones are classy :D
    BrynW wrote: »
    I go out for a couple of hours and i miss the grand opening of a new bar :mad: lol

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭genericgoon

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,095 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Sit down and have a drink :pac:

Pint bottle of bulmers please :D

Shots eh? Give me the cheapest stuff you got. Some of us are on an e-budget!

Shots are free if you make a dirty double entendre! :pac:

i'll give ya a shot

I take it taidghbaby is a lover, not a fighter....

*does shot* :D

taidghbaby wrote: »
    i'll give ya a shot

666 posts!?!

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

yup and loving it ;)

as long as i only post in her it wont change!!

and yes indeed bijoux i am a lover...... ;)

Methinks you need a more Satanic avatar XD

Did everyone wander home in a drunken shot-and-pun-induced haze?

meah too late ive lost my evil post count...silly me!!!

well i havent managed to find my way home yet but as soon as i do i'll let ya know!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

/shuffles in slowly

surveys the carnage *notes the remains of the c*ck-cake, glasses lying haphazardly, overturned stools, a LOT of shot-glasses*

/catches glimpse of herself on a shiny surface and removes 3 cocktail umbrellas from her hair

*hic* Groans and shuffles back out holding her head muttering something about work.........

• Registered Users Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Ugh. A bar thread.
    Great.

/doesn't darken door again.

but I don't go to bars

i actually dont feel good thismorning

damn you jemmy and your dirty silk panties

• Registered Users Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭KatCookie

hey, is this bar open in the day-time? (was busy last night!)
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

KatCookie wrote: »
    i dont get the feeling that many people come in here for their dinner.. i think it only does c*ck cake and shots...

More for you \o/

I need a hangover cure......bring on cocktails!

*does shot*

Is it a theme night tonight?
    Eighties night, in honour of Cremo and his great rendition of the Thriller dance? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

A nest bar thread eh??

O_o

o_O

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

That sucks.....want a cocktail umbrella? :D

meah feck...ive to feckin go out in the feckin rain now to play with feckin balls!!

Oh so your a lover and you play with balls! It all makes sense now! ;)