Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

model forum is scary

• 13-08-2008 3:06pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭

so it raining out and i'm finished my lunch

i pop in to the models forum to see if they have any cool toys

they have anger thats what they have

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055347896

very angy people the model makers
    Post edited by Shield on

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dades

Tigger wrote: »
    i pop in to the models forum to see if they have any cool toys
    I second the motion for a forum with models playing with toys.

In before the lock. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

spoilsport

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

who me?

kaimera wrote: »
    spoilsport

I only just called Ciaran a bollix to get a rise out of him.

THANKS A LOT

• Registered Users Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Why was that threat ever posted in the Models forum??? Did Webmonkey make a mistake and post there instead of Motors? :pac:

Either way, the thread is a train-wreck. Now, where the hell is the Models mod and why didn't s/he lock/move the thread?

Fobia

Last Activity: 01-07-2008 04:16

Time for a new models mod???

i'll mod them if you want

I only just called Ciaran a bollix to get a rise out of him.

THANKS A LOT

didn't realise ye had yer own thunderdome

any how i posted here first

didn't realise ye had yer own thunderdome

any how i posted here first

*knock knock*

/Jesus I am sure there is a bit of personality in there.

I am making the best out of a bad situation as it is quite funny how angry that Ciaran fella is.

i have much persons in here thank you very many

one of me wanted to share this wth the feedbackkers

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Wow. No mod in the models forum.
    /runs to tell the t-dome guys and email all my sitebanned buddies.
    No not really.
    So who's in for a models modship?
    maybe ask the celeb and showbiz people.
    Stargal or starpants or something?
    One of them.
    That is all.

Wow. No mod in the models forum.
    /runs to tell the t-dome guys and email all my sitebanned buddies.
    No not really.
    So who's in for a models modship?
    maybe ask the celeb and showbiz people.
    Stargal or starpants or something?
    One of them.
    That is all.

i'll do it

i'll do it

Aw man.
    I thought they meant models as in models.
    Not models as in what virgins are often associated with building.
    Go for it!

Aw man.
    I thought they meant models as in models.
    Not models as in what virgins are often associated with building.
    Go for it!

cool
    where do i pick up the coke and hookers

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dades

Try the vending machine at your local rugby club.

cool

Dude you should show them the airsoft tank from the other thread.
    That tank is cool.
    Good luck with the modship though. Seems like you would want to know your stuff!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,314 ✭✭✭Marcus.Aurelius

amp test!! :pac:

Dades wrote: »
    Try the vending machine at your local rugby club.

i don't get it

oh i do get it now

i don't want that thype of hookers

• Registered Users Posts: 2,314 ✭✭✭Marcus.Aurelius

George Hook?

The Amp Test
    Ah yes [interested user], thank you for your offer [to become a mod]. If could just answer the following questions:

1. Do you have experience in a leadership position (manager in McDonalds doesn't count)?

yes , yes i do
    2. Do you often have maniacal thoughts of world domination?
    yup
    3. Do you often arrive home late at night, drunk out of your skull, go on to the boards and have the urge to call people names and then give out tons of karma, before puking up on your keyboard?'

i would never puke up precious beer
    4. Do you wear a tin-foil hat?
    i will if you want
    5. Can you speak fluent |33t5p3@k?
    i canhardly speek english
    6. Have you taped up your windows to prevent sunlight from obscuring your monitor?

i'm in a bunker
    7. Can your trouser legs be easily rolled up?
    whose cant?
    8. Do you feel that somehow you are out of place and that somewhere there is a group of people that feel the same and that you can relate to and find some meaning in the world without the need for worldly goods?
    no no i dont think i do

• Registered Users Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

God damnit!
    I thought the model forum was for a bunch of stuck up ugly D4's to discuss Bra's and fashion shows.

Ive missed out

Krieg wrote: »
    God damnit!
    I thought the model forum was for a bunch of stuck up ugly D4's to discuss Bra's and fashion shows.

Ive missed out
    thats the fashion and apperance forum

Fair play. I think you might actually be only the 2nd person ever to actually take the amp test.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

ibtl