Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The attitude on Boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Junior #8

Like yore ma? :pac:
    try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Cruel cruel woman!

The dark hair the eyes !! C'mon :D

karlr42 wrote: »
    Do you just trawl the internet looking for things to offend you and rate them for how non-PC they are?
    no, i don't.
    Although I'm fairly observant...

• Registered Users Posts: 855 ✭✭✭422nd

Junior #8 wrote: »
    try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

Fail!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

What? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

FAIL!!!1!!one

Karoma?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

gcgirl wrote: »
    Looks a bit like Georgina Ahern !!! its the eyes:D
    Jaysus, it really does look like her. That's kind of freaky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

Its Always been YORE MA !!

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭barkingmadlolly

Was the post on PI that Junior got banned for deleted?

try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

I've said it before and I'll say it again, I hate retards...

422nd wrote: »
    Fail!

AND MY ORIGINAL POINT IS A WINNER
    The attitude on boards.ie....

Check the edit on the other post....i was waiting for everyone getting on my case....

you'd think that im good at this trolling thing eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,993 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

OP c'mon just give it up. You're never going to get out of this thread with your dignity. It's an epic fail I'm afraid.

loldog-snow-covered-eyes-fail.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

try "you're"
    All The Best,
    Junior #8

EPIC FAIL

You poor poor noob.

injoke.jpg

really lads at this stage

attentionwhore.jpg + troll.jpg

Now now...is that really your business?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,581 ✭✭✭jaykay74

My guess is 13, no wait 14 year old :pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

AND MY ORIGINAL POINT IS A WINNER
    The attitude on boards.ie....

Check the edit on the other post....i was waiting for everyone getting on my case....

you'd think that im good at this trolling thing eh?

funny-pictures-fail-cat-paw.jpg

tut tut, some are just too quick to insult......before they can even see it themselves......
    But you would actually think im just here to troll,
    but really i just wanna talk about my original post

jaykay74 wrote: »
    My guess is 13, no wait 14 year old :pac::pac:

No the sad thing is I think the OP is alot older than that. Tut tut, he really should know better.

Are you always this obnoxious or is it just your online persona? The reason I asked was that you are being lambasted out of it on this thread and the reason for which I cannot see. Having only just logged on I wanted to see if perhaps other posters were being unfair and wanted to weigh it up to make up my own mind before posting.

For someone who is giving out about "the attitude on boards.ie" you might want to look at your own first

Yes it was due to it being unhelpful and off topic and upsetting to the op.

tut tut, some are just too quick to insult......before they can even see it themselves......

You were already told where the helpdesk forum is and to use it.

No the sad thing is I think the OP is alot older than that. Tut tut, he really should know better.
    And then you should maybe go somewhere else and stop feeding the troll!!!
    Why are we all jumping on the bandwagon and having a go at me, rather than understanding my original point

Stop trying to act intelligent, it doesn't suit you!

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Yes it was due to it being unhelpful and off topic and upsetting to the op.

Thanks I can only imagine given current form of OP what the post was and how "helpful" and "funny" it was

422nd wrote: »
    Stop trying to act intelligent, it doesn't suit you!
    Are you sure you quoted the correct thread?

oh and barkingmadlolly its not as bad as you think.
    My original point is what im trying to get back to here...

And then you should maybe go somewhere else and stop feeding the troll!!! Why are we all jumping on the bandwagon and having a go at me, rather than understanding my original point

YOU DON'T HAVE AN ORIGINAL POINT.

oh and barkingmadlolly its not as bad as you think.
    Given your attitude I highly doubt it

[BOLD]YES I DO.[/BOLD]
    you just dont see it,
    Yet again everyone is proving me right. But this isn't why i'm here, or why im still replying to semi-abusive comments

Given your attitude I highly doubt it

That's a very judgemental attitude you have, he's just trying to get back to his original point.