Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sons Of Anarchy [FX (US) -Spoilers]

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭daenerysstormborn3

Im not a motorbike expert or anything, but Ive ridden about 10 bikes or so. 125cc trail bikes, 125cc honda varadero, 600cc yamaha diversion, 700cc honda transalp, a 1000cc cruiser (cant remember the name) and a God knows how many cc custom chopper thing that was dire with woeful brakes, shocking riding position but made up for it all with the most awesome sound ever. I own a 125cc maxiscooter and I my first bike at 16 was a Honda CB125TD Superdream Deluxe!

Anyway, the bike car argument is a long and drown out one thats most likely been covered a million times and always results in bikers thinking they are much faster than cars and its a bit boring and getting off-topic.

After that post, this still stands:
    I'm guessing you don't know a whole lot about motorbikes.

Thought it was a great episode, thought the black guys at the end could've been Clay setting it up to look like it was Pope. (where the two boys were run off the road looked exactly like where the sheriff ran was chasing them).

Have to wonder about that scene with Gemma. As someone else pointed out, she is a longtime toker and we've never seen her affected like this ever before so it was kind of unbelievable that she'd go from being able to handle the stuff to running a car off the road.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,955 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman