Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

how the f*ck is glenda gilson a model??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Yore ma is hotter etc.

She's dirt that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

She's a model?

f*ck..there's better looking in the drug rehab centre down the road.

• Registered Users Posts: 777 ✭✭✭boogle

Yer man behind her, something wierd going on with his hair...

I'd say most men would give her a lash all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 sheroo_05

she'l do for a poke if the telly s broke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

yeah he's good looking alright, shame for the dozy woman blocking his full picture..

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,892 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Airbrushes and a good Photoshop can do wonders.

Then again, should we be expecting her to spend her own private time dressed as glamorously as when she's working? If your average working man/woman was expected to be ready to hit the office 24-7, the same way celebrities are expected to be ready for the camera, there'd be uproar.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I'd give her a rattle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

I only see two men?:pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,610 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

A score is a score.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

The likes of her and katy French are ten to a penny in any major city. They ain't really models , more promotions girls or dolly birds. They havent the bone structure and anatomy to be supermodels. I prefer the curvy bodies of glamour models like them to skinny supermodels.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Dammit, I'd do her.

My standards must be very low

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

fairly low aye..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

i for one thinks she has a different kind
    of beauty.... more in the girl next door kind of way
    fair play to her i say, she making a pretty penny.....:)
    if it wasnt paying her she wouldnt be doing it...
    shes a whole lot better than some i could mention across the
    water...ie: jodi marsh:eek:,jordan and the likes....
    count your blessings.....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

she does hav a nice body though. u could always put a paper bag over her head if those eyebrows r botherin ya.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 759 ✭✭✭gixerfixer

Minger.There's a fat bird in there dying to get out i'd say

I love her bod.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

Maybe she's born with it
    Maybe its photoshop

• Registered Users Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

jimbo78 wrote: »
    Dammit, I'd do her.

My standards must be very low
    Nice eyebrows shes got there...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,149 ✭✭✭dazberry

Nah its just a bad picture from when he did that Telebingo show :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭Theresalwaysone

She is a model because she is the typical d4 bird.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,486 ✭✭✭Red Alert

I think she's appalling.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,557 ✭✭✭The tax man

dazberry wrote: »
    Nah its just a bad picture from when he did that Telebingo show :D:D:D

Damn you...beat me to it.:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 858 ✭✭✭RichMc70

When I first watched her on Celebrity Bainisteoir, my initial reaction was that she looked more masculine then the lads she was working with. Think that may have been a bit harsh.

Still all those times being pictured out with Sicknote (sorry Brian O'Driscoll) did'nt do her career any harm I guess.

Maybe his current squeeze Amy is next in line for a top modelling contract. Then again she's actually quite fit.

• Registered Users Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Lister1

Shes rank imo. I wouldnt touch her with yours.....

• Registered Users Posts: 7,498 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

Lister1 wrote: »
    Shes rank imo. I wouldnt touch her with yours.....

she does scrub up well though. This pic is of the same girl.

http://img478.imageshack.us/img478/8764/a054aho4.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Any hole's a goal, and I'd roide her hole any day!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

Nice photo, she could pass for the third scissors sister on her way to Mountjoy :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 15,401 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

sheroo_05 wrote: »
    she'l do for a poke if the telly s broke

That sir, is the funneh'st post in AH ever , i lolled so hard my tummeh hurt!! :D

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

Ireland can and indeed has done much better than Glenda Gilson, a true beauty I tell ya! :eek: