Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

Yeah complex was wild... Great games tonite lads.. Cant wait until the next time im back up, hopefully with my saw and m9

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

Great games last nite that's had to be two new records for planting the bomb:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 184 ✭✭gth

trig740 wrote: »
    Great games last nite that's had to be two new records for planting the bomb:D

You were lucky:p Good game all the same. Could you PM the make of those sig522 mags

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

lads any chance of 4 places at 2.30 today??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Lads are all the sessions only a fiver tomorrow?

went today for my first time airsoftin :D
    All i can say is, ANIMAL! haha
    Had lots of fun, lads were sound and the game modes were good too :)
    The aon loads are animal haha
    One of the lads of the junior team is gas haha
    anyway thanks for a great day :D

two for tuesday please, second session

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

Great games today & a big thanks for helping a good cause

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

ye the games today were savage.
    loved them as im on AON :)

fair play the lads for sticking it out.
    and the money went to a good cause

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Howdy gents,

it seems its time for my airsoft sabbatical to end, should be down on thursday for an oul shooting with dcu, hope to see you then, mit see yous on wednesday if im not in a lecture, which may be a possibility

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

i hopeing i can make it down on wednesday. not feelin the best .

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Holy ****, I miss the place so much....
    Its been over a month, (yes i am counting)
    and will be down tomorrow regardless!
    College and work can go Fek themselves!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

great nights gaming last night, there was two from our team, three other lads and then bert joined in as well. one of the best nights in a long time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 II Skelly x

!!DAR!! wrote: »
    ye the games today were savage.
    loved them as im on AON :)

fair play the lads for sticking it out.
    and the money went to a good cause

Where you won of the Aon lads who had to join our team on Sunday? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Its good to be back!
    Great games guys..... Bondage!!? Haha, lovin it :P

might be up tomorrow at half 7

Anyone heading up tomorrow evening ?
    How come no one posts on this topic no more :(

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭joe stodge

yous open on bank holiday monday??

joe stodge wrote: »
    yous open on bank holiday monday??

+1 on that please do

planning on going up tonite. anyone been up in the past few days? its gone very quite here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

hey trig, will be up myself tonight, cause some mayhem :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Sorry for not posting in the last while, we have been having problems with our net connection.

We don't open Mondays im afraid (although if you are making a large booking we will always make exceptions).

The place has been changed a lot so if you haven't been down in while I would recommend coming to have a look.

Thanks to all for the last two pages of kind words.

Me and a newbie heading up tonight :D
    (Well im a newbie too ive only been once :P)

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Me and a newbie heading up tonight :D
    (Well im a newbie too ive only been once :P)

Good man Damo, see you then!

• Registered Users Posts: 986 ✭✭✭joe stodge

any space on sunday??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

me and the usual bunch will be up tomorrow and i might be bringing some noobies up as well i'll see how it goes;)

joe stodge wrote: »
    any space on sunday??

There are sir, how many and what time?

jayo1994 wrote: »
    me and the usual bunch will be up tomorrow and i might be bringing some noobies up as well i'll see how it goes;)

Good man Jay, The Wild Cards will be there as willa few non aligned players so it should be a good morning.

Awh man what can i say, what a fu**ing night :O :D
    Hunted was unreal haha
    Everyone there was sound as usual :P
    Will be back next week hopefully
    Looked like jake had chickenpox at the end haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

yeah was a great night, pity my whole left arm is now deformed....
    (I blame King of the Corner... maybe semi auto only in that room from now on brian :D)