Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Keegan wrote: »
    Hey lads, need to get my warehouse fix been too damn long. Is there a session this Sunday or is it just Saturday this weekend?

We are open 12:00 - 17:00 Sunday Keegan, we also have a fair few bookings in so should be a good day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Good stuff, hopefully myself and the mrs can make it down tomorrow then :D

*Update* Right transport and baby sitter sorted, can I book 3 for tomorrow?

Good stuff, hopefully myself and the mrs can make it down tomorrow then :D

*Update* Right transport and baby sitter sorted, can I book 3 for tomorrow?

Booked in.

Great session today, the hell with recession think I'll have to get another fix next week. Just realised next weekend is the Cup, will you guys be open Sunday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Do many people be there on a thursday ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Mauriceg

Afternoon

Can I book 2 in for the second session on Thursday evening? We have all our own stuff.

Ta

Maurice

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Hmmmmmm the lack of skill in essay writing means
    I probably wont be down tomorrow...
    (unless someone wants to write another 1000+
    words for me...Ill pay you in brownies...)

Might be down Thursday...
    How many have ye booked in so far????
    Also, on a side note, if ya come across a little
    white container in your gaff, keep it for me will ya?
    Its off my scales... Otherwise the ingredients for
    the next batch of yummies will be wayyyy off! :P
    Hmmmm im thinking dirty gingerbread men next... :)
    Later guys and gals...! x

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭tango9

Thx for the gaming Sunday guys and gals.

BTW want myself and Dereks Bomb assault of 3 seconds officially documented in the warehouse book of records.:D:D:D:D:D

Talk 2 yall at the cup.

Great session today, the hell with recession think I'll have to get another fix next week. Just realised next weekend is the Cup, will you guys be open Sunday?

We will indeed boss, see you then.

kimmyt1987 wrote: »
    Hmmmmmm the lack of skill in essay writing means
    I probably wont be down tomorrow...
    (unless someone wants to write another 1000+
    words for me...Ill pay you in brownies...)

Might be down Thursday...
    How many have ye booked in so far????
    Also, on a side note, if ya come across a little
    white container in your gaff, keep it for me will ya?
    Its off my scales... Otherwise the ingredients for
    the next batch of yummies will be wayyyy off! :P
    Hmmmm im thinking dirty gingerbread men next... :)
    Later guys and gals...! x

You need help Kimmy, I'll write the whole essay for a plate of those brownies though.

We will indeed boss, see you then.

You will indeed. Book 2 for the moment, I'm trying to get more.

Right o boss, see you then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

lads long time no see!

any chance of 5 places tomorrow at 12??

lads long time no see!

any chance of 5 places tomorrow at 12??

No worries dude, see you then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 airsofter110

been here on my first ever aisoft game really reccomend it

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Karrel

hi Lads,

It has been a while again :)
    Please book me in for the 1st session tomorrow.

Cheers,
    Karrel

Karrel wrote: »
    hi Lads,

It has been a while again :)
    Please book me in for the 1st session tomorrow.

Cheers,
    Karrel

Good stuff Karrel, see you then mate.

Hmmmmmm double session Wednesday perhaps...!

Good stuff women, sure with the rain out your better off indoors anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

wats d stry.
    just wanna book in 1 of me mates. (getting him into airsoft)
    and well ill obviously be up.

!!DAR!! wrote: »
    wats d stry.
    just wanna book in 1 of me mates. (getting him into airsoft)
    and well ill obviously be up.

Cool, for when?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

he was supposed to come down last wednesday but his ma wouldn let him. he had t study. so i say it will be the week after next or ill see what the story is wi 1 of the wekends

!!DAR!! wrote: »
    he was supposed to come down last wednesday but his ma wouldn let him. he had t study. so i say it will be the week after next or ill see what the story is wi 1 of the wekends

Grand stuff so Dar.

Just put up the Christmas tree!
    I have to say.... My Christmas Tree Grenades
    are AWESOME!!!!! :P :D

Just put up the Christmas tree!
    I have to say.... My Christmas Tree Grenades
    are AWESOME!!!!! :P :D

Keep it on topic you, you'll get it you. YOU!

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

its been to long since i was up there but i will have to wait til after Christmas to get my fix. quick question how many people do you need booked in to open on a monday? trying to arrange a college class trip up to you in the new year have a lot of them asking me about the place.

have a good Christmas

trig740 wrote: »
    its been to long since i was up there but i will have to wait til after Christmas to get my fix. quick question how many people do you need booked in to open on a monday? trying to arrange a college class trip up to you in the new year have a lot of them asking me about the place.

have a good Christmas

Hay Trig,

We need 10 or more to open on Mondays mate, merry crimbo to you to bro!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Hiya lads, can you squeze me + 2 in for the early session tonight.

Cheers!

Whether, it has tits or tires, you know its either going to cause you problems, or cost you money. biggrin.gif

That is good man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

how we are fixed for 3 heads on sunday, 2.30/3.00