Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Sorry we didn't get to join yis for the last game in suits. I ws all airsofted out last night without touching an aeg :-P

Loving the new layout and tower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Sorry we didn't get to join yis for the last game in suits. I ws all airsofted out last night without touching an aeg :-P

Loving the new layout and tower.

we could of used ya for escort the vip or rob the vip what ever all good lol

@Doc no problem what so ever i was thinking that my mp5 did make you look cool alright suppose thats what friends do help their friends out of embarresing situations lol
    and thank fnuck he did call that game i didn fancy been on the end of my own mp5:D:D

yeah them 2 lads are kp (nutz) alright sound tho see ya in a while Doc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 199 ✭✭ravey

Great Crack last night guys and thanks. And as for Comfy Dave padding himself with nervous hostages well............his time will come!
    Same as Tommyboy...cant think of anything better to be at of a wednesday evenin' :)
    And thanks again for having our RathbegganAirsoft maps for people to pick up. Its a great help in spreading the word.:pac:

See yiz again soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Turncoat

Hey guys, could you pls put me and two friends of mine down for the two sessions next friday?

Sharad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Tomorow night eve session is closed out is it?

Have me plus richie, dave and steve and one more loking to rock n roll

you going with out me i mean my mp5 any way what ya gonna do with out it??? might swing out me self if its not totally booked

was about to pm you, but i think its booked out for warehouse team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

didn't realise you had to book, crap was looking foward to heading out tomorrow night, crap crap double crap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 227 ✭✭kiwi84000

There are still spaces available.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 521 ✭✭✭The Warehouse

We would like to announce a little perk for our members. Those who joined us in Jan or anytime in Feb, your 3 months (or year) will start from the 28th of Febuary meaning you either get a free month or sure a free couple of weeks.

Also we now have over 50 members so we are getting in your dog-tags a.s.a.p.

We have done our first membership raffle using Random.org (meaning we had no input on what number came out) and the number that came out is 32............ So congratulations number 32 (Adam Vickery) you have won a G&G M16 R4 carbine , drop in anytime to collect it!

Thanks very much to Eirsoft for providing this excellent prize for our members!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

wow nice prize!!!!

have to hurry up and pay my membership now:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 Airsoftcrazy

We would like to announce a little perk for our members. Those who joined us in Jan or anytime in Feb, your 3 months (or year) will start from the 28th of Febuary meaning you either get a free month or sure a free couple of weeks.

Also we now have over 50 members so we are getting in your dog-tags a.s.a.p.

We have done our first membership raffle using Random.org (meaning we had no input on what number came out) and the number that came out is 32............ So congratulations number 32 (Adam Vickery) you have won a G&G M16 R4 carbine , drop in anytime to collect it!

Thanks very much to Eirsoft for providing this excellent prize for our members!
    cool price guys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 Airsoftcrazy

hey just curious lads where are yous getting the dog tags

Lads, Just back from the Warehouse, my god, my god adrenalin is still pumping through my veins, the set up is brilliant, the lads know their stuff. the pace is just so quick, no stupid delays between games. Can defo see myself fast becoming a regular.

Great news on the membership thing :D woohoo.

Also, can I just say what a great time I had tonight, was amazing fun, great spirited games, aggro free and jsut very competitive and honest gaming.

Some more great stories and fun, but I think an enjoyable time was had by all. I'd like to make a special mention to the young lads who were on my team ( dunno if they read boards) but were very honest players, took a number of rick-o-shays and were all round good sports and players.

And you guys need a camera up there video taping, bert coulda got my single handed m16 rambo move :D Richie wont believe me it happend and worked :D

Also congratz to Adam, its really the best person to give it too, a guy who hasnt actually got an AEG, but practically lives in the warehouse, and a solid honest gamer. Congats.

tonyj_mc wrote: »
    Lads, Just back from the Warehouse, my god, my god adrenalin is still pumping through my veins, the set up is brilliant, the lads know their stuff. the pace is just so quick, no stupid delays between games. Can defo see myself fast becoming a regular.

Did we chat at any stage? I like putting faces to boards names, and for the life of me cant say i can with you :D

<---lunatic with m16, you? :D

Did we chat at any stage? I like putting faces to boards names, and for the life of me cant say i can with you :D

I was guy in Marpat with the Masada, defo spoke to you a couple of times i'm on the wolfpack team with wayne.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭FunkBlaster87

yeah have to agree great games. nice sized teams so a good mix of tactics and clusterf**k madness

again great nite's gaming gonna grab me self a membership on wed so ill have a natter wiv ya then

honest gaming went on tonight as Doc said oh i have a new hair stlye now middle split thanks doc

I was guy in Marpat with the Masada, defo spoke to you a couple of times i'm on the wolfpack team with wayne.

o yes, you witnessed a few of my funny moments :D a yeah cool know the face now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭A.O.N

hey just curious lads where are yous getting the dog tags

Not sure actually, one of the other lads is handling that. I'll get back to you, WAIT... Do you know somewhere that does them cheap or something? Do tell!

That is what we like to hear!

Thanks for the kind words Tony!

See you soon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Irish Trinity

an m16?...that not a bit long for cqb?

and ill hopefully be getting out to the warehouse with a few friends this week:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Hayabusabambino

Last night was mental, really evenly matched teams and some wild firefights.
    Good to hear that gun went to someone who could really use one too.
    Fair play lads see you next week

an m16?...that not a bit long for cqb?

Our raffle isn't to kit yo out for cqb so we can keep you here forever, its to kit you out period just to show our members and customers our appreciation for their custom!

Thats rite I did customer service training!

Last night was mental, really evenly matched teams and some wild firefights.
    Good to hear that gun went to someone who could really use one too.
    Fair play lads see you next week

See you then boss, thanks for the post!

Our raffle isn't to kit yo out for cqb so we can keep you here forever, its to kit you out period just to show our members and customers our appreciation for their custom!

Thats rite I did customer service training!

Think he was referring to my m16 usage :) I was chuffed with it, granted yes its way too big, i wanted to run it in to see performance and was chuffed :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Loving the new layout, now I'm back in the country I'll be trying to make the epic wednesdays. I'll bring actual gear next time :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 589 ✭✭✭Irish Trinity

Think he was referring to my m16 usage :) I was chuffed with it, granted yes its way too big, i wanted to run it in to see performance and was chuffed :D

hah yeh sorry i was referring to doc:o