Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Epic nights gaming, best I've had so far.

That shotgun is now a permanent fixture in my kit, so much fun to use, and jointly winning that single-shot game was epic. Some serious aggression from black team, and destroying the greens on dual assault in 25 seconds, what can I say. That shotgun turns you into a bleedin' commanche.

Also, kiwi jinxed my eotech by saying it could get smashed by a BB at the start of the night. I call hax. Failotech.

Thanks again lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Green la county sherriff tshirt and jeans, thats moi

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

I'll be down tomorrow evening to run the masada in.

Here comes pain!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

I'll be down tomorrow evening to run the masada in.

Here comes pain!!!

whats the story man are you headin down tonight

moggser wrote: »
    ooohh jaysus ill do me best nice one thanks

Whats the story man are you headin down tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

hey lads can i pop down later for a game at 8?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

hey lads can i pop down later for a game at 8?

course you can man. Looking forward to seeing plant your claymores!

ha i suppose il have to bring them so!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭P.K

any chance i could get in on tonights games aswell? please:)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

Whats the story man are you headin down tonight

yeah i am headin down ,man are you

P.K wrote: »
    any chance i could get in on tonights games aswell? please:)

Pop down dude!

moggser wrote: »
    yeah i am headin down ,man are you

Looking forward to having you down man!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

nice one thanks see ya's shortly

some good games tonight lads.

loved the hunted game:D

hope to get back up over the weekend!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

was my first time there last night and all i can say is its an amazing site. very well run, great staff and all the guys i played with last night were a great laugh. oh and the hunted game was brilliant :D will be down next week

trig740 wrote: »
    was my first time there last night and all i can say is its an amazing site. very well run, great staff and all the guys i played with last night were a great laugh. oh and the hunted game was brilliant :D will be down next week

Nice to get you in the fray man!

whats the story lads im gettin withdrawls i haven played in ages and its lookin i wont get down for another week or 2 im starting to forget how to hold the gun :D:D:(:(

Dude.... :eek: Why not?:(

i no dude im not happy about it at all :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Ok pm is on its way, I'm sure I can convince you!

Ok pm is on its way, I'm sure I can convince you![/quot

im sure you can hahaha

Im sure you can hahaha

Shall we be seeing you today?

i have the boys now so ill more than likely be down depending on wat time they go home are you expecting loads down tonight

Theres a few yeah!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Whats the craic lads, might have a group of 10 coming but was just wondering if you'd mind if i print off some pages from your website to pass around (free advertising basically:)). Cheers

Craigsy wrote: »
    Whats the craic lads, might have a group of 10 coming but was just wondering if you'd mind if i print off some pages from your website to pass around (free advertising basically:)). Cheers

No!!! We hate free advertising! Ah sarcasm, go ahead man.

alright lads any chance of 6 places tomorrow at 12??

Done!

See you then man!

Done!

See you then man!

cheers lads, oh and i forgot to mention that 3 of the group will need rentals

Thats always good!