Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Anyone else heading down tonight???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Anyone else heading down tonight???

Yeah we have a few here now aswell!

Grand so getting a bit of grub then heading down

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Grand so getting a bit of grub then heading down

See you soon man!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

should be there on wednesday night with the RAT Squad

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

should be there on wednesday night with the RAT Squad

I should be there too unless something comes up

See you there guys, we have a few guys that are new to the Wednesday session (AON members), should be good.

We also have a few new games that you haven't tried!

Cheers again for last night, good craic towards the end

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭Busta Hyman

See you there guys, we have a few guys that are new to the Wednesday session (AON members), should be good.

We also have a few new games that you haven't tried!

aggghh ffs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i need to get zen till this fekkin training is finished

aggghh ffs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i need to get zen till this fekkin training is finished

It is a (b)itch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

so did more than 10 turn up today hahahahah

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭Lacertus

aww lads the saint Patrick face painting was great tonight...well done johnny helping us celebrate our Irishness..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2bnAkly8aU heres the vid i made from saturday those who know about it.

i accept paypal or cash :D

Thats an alright vid Simon, fair play!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 841 ✭✭✭Bernie Mac

hey lads cheers for the games today had a good laugh nice fast paced games really enjoyed it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Yep, good games again. Screw all this G&G and fancy pmag nonsense, 40 euro shotty from Eirsoft with a fiver for 4 spare shells from rsov. Gift.

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

should be up tomorrow night all going well. should be 2 of us maybe 3 :D

trig740 wrote: »
    should be up tomorrow night all going well. should be 2 of us maybe 3 :D

Looking forward to it boss!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

What are the numbers looking like for this Saturday? I'll be coming up for at least 2 hours at some point, and I hope to be bring 3 others with me.

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    What are the numbers looking like for this Saturday? I'll be coming up for at least 2 hours at some point, and I hope to be bring 3 others with me.

Off hand I don't know I would have to check the papers and they are in The Warehouse but Saturdays are always good!

will be up at 5 today

trig740 wrote: »
    will be up at 5 today

Grand stuff boss, see you then!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 MacAttack 1

alright lads any chance of 6 places tomorrow at 12??
    Hi Peter just wondering whether you and your guy's are heading up this Sunday morning? Myself , Gary and Richie will be there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 MacAttack 1

Any one who feel's up for the challenge be there on sunday at dawn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Dr_Pepper

Lacertus wrote: »
    aww lads the saint Patrick face painting was great tonight...well done johnny helping us celebrate our Irishness..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2bnAkly8aU heres the vid i made from saturday those who know about it.

i accept paypal or cash :D

Nice vid, that little kid is well blind firing throwing the p90 behind his bak as he runs.
    Also kudos on the Bourne music

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

Hi Peter just wondering whether you and your guy's are heading up this Sunday morning? Myself , Gary and Richie will be there.

im not 100% yet, i wont know till tomorrow.

Dr_Pepper wrote: »
    Nice vid, that little kid is well blind firing throwing the p90 behind his bak as he runs.
    Also kudos on the Bourne music

That wasn't in game footage man!

great time had again on friday. them first few 2 on 2 games were great.see ya next week

lads i know its short notice but can you squeeze myeslf and adam in at 12 today??:)

great games today lads.....really loved the scarf game:D

Yeah I like that game!