Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

buzzymcg wrote: »
    Nice one would like to book 3 places see you then.

Sound stuff boss, see you then!

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

good night again. i liked the little changes yous made to the layout :D

trig740 wrote: »
    good night again. i liked the little changes yous made to the layout :D

Always changing man!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

And another great afternoon at the warehouse. Thanks for some great games!

also like the dual assault with the medics. yous should give it ago with each team just having one medic could be kinda cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Whats up Lads, Whats the action like on Fridays nights? Does there be many down

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

trig740 wrote: »
    also like the dual assault with the medics. yous should give it ago with each team just having one medic could be kinda cool.

they do and the lucky person who is the medic gets to wear a lovely hi-vis vest........hes a bb magnet:D

Whats up lads, Can you stick me in for the first two sessions on Saturday. Just me and my new shottie:D

Craigsy wrote: »
    Whats up lads, Can you stick me in for the first two sessions on Saturday. Just me and my new shottie:D

Done!

hows thing lads?

so was there any shooting below the belt the weekend?:D

they do and the lucky person who is the medic gets to wear a lovely hi-vis vest........hes a bb magnet:D

by the sounds of it the fun part of that game is trying not to get picked to be the medic :D

• Registered Users Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

hows thing lads?

so was there any shooting below the belt the weekend?:D

Ha ha V funny.

How could there be any below the belt shooting - you weren't around :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

alright for tomorro night lads yeah#/

moggser wrote: »
    alright for tomorro night lads yeah#/

Thats grand man yeah, see ya then!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

nice one talk to ya's then

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

I'll be out to yis tomorrow if that's ok.

Going to be rocking the Full PR3 loadout, last of it arrived yesterday :-) Stress testing ftw.

gerrowadat wrote: »
    I'll be out to yis tomorrow if that's ok.

Going to be rocking the Full PR3 loadout, last of it arrived yesterday :-) Stress testing ftw.

Looking forward to it man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

hey i was down at the warehouse a while ago and you guys mentioned trying to open up an outdoors arena for the summer so is that happening and if it is when abouts

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey i was down at the warehouse a while ago and you guys mentioned trying to open up an outdoors arena for the summer so is that happening and if it is when abouts

We are looking at a couple of venues, we may be opening more than one though!

cool whereabouts are you guys looking at

A few places, we are currently looking at land in three different counties so we are not at all sure yet!

hey is there a spot open for 12.00pm on saturday down at the warehouse

G-spec wrote: »
    Ha ha V funny.

How could there be any below the belt shooting - you weren't around :p

haha, il be up this saturday morning if you guys are around?

never mind i just booked over the phone

Fair play boss!

• Registered Users Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

haha, il be up this saturday morning if you guys are around?
    I won't be around but I'll let Paul & Richie know

G-spec wrote: »
    I won't be around but I'll let Paul & Richie know

We will miss you Gar!

yis have me down for sessions 1 & 2 on Saturday, any chance you could put me in at sessions 2 & 3 instead. Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

Looks like I got paid early. Do you know what that means? I can finally afford membership. :D

I'll be down on Saturday, would it be advisable to come down on Friday to sort membership out? Or would coming early on the Saturday suffice?

Dread-Lock wrote: »
    Looks like I got paid early. Do you know what that means? I can finally afford membership. :D

I'll be down on Saturday, would it be advisable to come down on Friday to sort membership out? Or would coming early on the Saturday suffice?

Either would be fine!