Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭Busta Hyman

moggser wrote: »
    where the fnuck was you anyway long time no see

oh wait and ya see the place damo
    they put in a first floor and 7 new rooms up stairs plus there is mini guns either end of the place

ya lieing BA**ARD i even agreed to go shopping with the missus to clair hall tescos so i could pop round for a recce. i soooooo gotta shoot you in the balls m8

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

ya lieing BA**ARD i even agreed to go shopping with the missus to clair hall tescos so i could pop round for a recce. i soooooo gotta shoot you in the balls m8

Lol, there have been changes but the second floor isn't there yet!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

hook.........line.....and.sinker
    ha ha ha ha ha
    that was a ply by your missus to get you to do all the house hold chores
    before she let you out
    your missus put me up to it i swear to god

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

is there any 1 headin up tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

jayo1994 wrote: »
    lads great idea for charity i wish i could make it but i just spent my money on a new kit a sig 552 and a glock g17 plus a tac vest just waiting on the camo now:D:D:D should be up saturday to test it all out with a few mates as usual :) talk to yous then

whoops forgot to mention its the first session at 12 on Saturday:D:D:D just me and 2 other mates one needs rental and i need a mask off of yous SEE YA THEN:)

See you then mate!

is there any 1 headin up tonight

Theres a few there now, I don't know about later dude!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭robbie brazel

hey just wondering about the ladies nights(not for me im sending my mom up so she'll get a wupping ) is it on every monday night (it might even convince her to let me keep my airsoft stuff in the house atm i have to keep in my grannys

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Getting the gear in order for tomorrow, have a little present for yis as well. Photo op time :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

hey guys,
    do yous require people to wear full face masks?
    or is eye protection alright?

and is any camo alright to wear?

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭desertstorm

Hey guys, I decided this exam sh*te has gone on too long so I'm taking 2moro night out to head up before it all hits the fan!:o

I hear you're out of gas but do you have BB's in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

Br4tPr1nc3 wrote: »
    hey guys,

they seriously advise it!!!!!!!! and i would too it can get very up close and personnal in there !the mesh on my mask is dented to bits:D!

camo any thing seems to go! iv even seem a picture on this thread with a guy wearing a clown suit up there:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

can get you get them in there??

how hard is it to get an invite to your wednesday game?

hey just wondering about the ladies nights(not for me im sending my mom up so she'll get a wupping ) is it on every monday night (it might even convince her to let me keep my airsoft stuff in the house atm i have to keep in my grannys

Hi Rob, it's every Monday starting this one!

hey guys,
    We would definitely advise it!

You can use it but you could easily loose teeth.

Except those prohibited by law (Irish dpm and such).

Hey guys, I decided this exam sh*te has gone on too long so I'm taking 2moro night out to head up before it all hits the fan!:o

I hear you're out of gas but do you have BB's in stock?

We have bbs!

can get you get them in there??

how hard is it to get an invite to your wednesday game?

One of the Wednesday regulars have to vouch for you (or us) and even if we invite you, they have to agree!

It's our way of paying them back for being good players and for their loyalty.

One of the Wednesday regulars have to vouch for you (or us) and even if we invite you, they have to agree!

It's our way of paying them back for being good players and for their loyalty.

i'll have to try to get an invite:D:D:D lol. i was just wondering if we can play hostage on Saturday i have an itch to use some human shields:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Ghostwarrior

Great Games tonight lads....

Another stomer, thanks to all who was there :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Good games while I was playing, although going into a game in the warehouse with 2 50-round mags s a bit of a recipe for disaster :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Yea but you looked cool dave, thats all that matters right

Only got to play 2 games due to extenuating circumstances, but great craic none the less

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Yea but you looked cool dave, thats all that matters right

Only got to play 2 games due to extenuating circumstances, but great craic none the less

The curse of your position dude what?

Yep, duty of care sure is one hell of kick in the knackers, but ah well we play the cards were delt.

Still good craic throughout the night tho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Good games while I was playing, although going into a game in the warehouse with 2 50-round mags s a bit of a recipe for disaster :-)

No dude it just makes you f**king HARDCORE! :D

Craigsy wrote: »
    No dude it just makes you f**king HARDCORE! :D

LOL, only if you get some kills!

hey lads have to pick up mags for me new guns on Saturday so if i don't make the first session put me down for the second:D:D:D

No worries, see you then boss!

Pretty sweet pic from last wednesday
    http://irishairsoft.ie/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/p1000205.jpg

Congrats on the iaa affiliation too

WOW:eek: congrats on the affiliation lads:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭buzzymcg

Like to book one place for 5 for tomorrow please. Thanks