Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

buzzymcg wrote: »
    Like to book one place for 5 for tomorrow please. Thanks

See you then boss!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

yeah lads something came up will defo be at the second session :D:D:D
    sorry bout all the changing haha:pac:

jayo1994 wrote: »
    yeah lads something came up will defo be at the second session :D:D:D
    sorry bout all the changing haha:pac:

No worries boss, sure I'll see you SOON!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

lads today's second session was one of the best sessions i have ever played at the warehouse. Everybody was sound there was just so many bb's flying everywhere everyone trading guns mid match and love the new game prison break use it more often it was f****ng amazing i'm still sore :D
    thanks for a fantastic day :):):)

jayo1994 wrote: »
    lads today's second session was one of the best sessions i have ever played at the warehouse. Everybody was sound there was just so many bb's flying everywhere everyone trading guns mid match and love the new game prison break use it more often it was f****ng amazing i'm still sore :D
    thanks for a fantastic day :):):)

As always dude, we aim to please!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

deadly games today.
    well enjoyed it!

be up on wednesday:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

congrats on the IAA affiliation lads:)

and whats this about a new prison break game???? god i have to get up think its been 2 weeks!!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

can ya stick me down for next saturday morning, providing
    a: I dont get lost ( I get lost on a straight road)
    b: customs let my stuff through
    d: herself lets me out on day release

Itll be my 1st time so for the love of god, dont go mental on me lads

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

hi guys first off well done on the affiliation! second is the first session on saturday normally busy? i have 5 new people that want to give airsoft ago so was just wondering is it a good time to bring them down?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 988 ✭✭✭evilrobotshane

I was one of a group of four nearly-new players last Saturday, there for the second session, and it was great. Decent number of players; not enough to be swamped, but enough that as an incompetent newbie you're not under huge amounts of pressure due to tiny teams, and there's folks about who know what they're doing who are happy to give pointers and who you can follow about. Based on that experience, I'd say definitely.

congrats on the IAA affiliation lads:)

and whats this about a new prison break game???? god i have to get up think its been 2 weeks!!:eek:

Yeah, whats going on dude?

trig740 wrote: »
    hi guys first off well done on the affiliation! second is the first session on saturday normally busy? i have 5 new people that want to give airsoft ago so was just wondering is it a good time to bring them down?

That would be a good time to come down yes and thanks dude!

can ya stick me down for next saturday morning, providing
    a: I dont get lost ( I get lost on a straight road)
    b: customs let my stuff through
    d: herself lets me out on day release

Itll be my 1st time so for the love of god, dont go mental on me lads

Ha ha, nice. Looking forward to riddling Ehem, I mean seeing you down dude!

Yeah, whats going on dude?

iv had a busy few weeks which have come to an end so i sould be back this weekend!

might even see about getting up on thursday!

iv had a busy few weeks which have come to an end so i sould be back this weekend!

might even see about getting up on thursday!

Good man.

That would be a good time to come down yes and thanks dude!
    cool! so it will be me plus 6, mite need one or two guns and will need masks for 5. see you then:D

trig740 wrote: »
    cool! so it will be me plus 6, mite need one or two guns and will need masks for 5. see you then:D

See you then trig.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

all my gear arrived today so you can count me in for Saturday morning atleast

alright, whats the deal with tomorrow?
    would i be able to turn up for the 5 o clock game?
    or is that invite only?

Br4tPr1nc3 wrote: »
    alright, whats the deal with tomorrow?
    would i be able to turn up for the 5 o clock game?
    or is that invite only?

Wednesdays are invite only dude, sorry!

ah ****e:(
    just got my gun reduced under a joule in eirsoft,
    and really wanted to use it.

Br4tPr1nc3 wrote: »
    ah ****e:(
    just got my gun reduced under a joule in eirsoft,
    and really wanted to use it.

Have you been up before?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Get the caviar out lads, myself and doc will be making youse classy this evening.

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Get the caviar out lads, myself and doc will be making youse classy this evening.

Good man, those who have been down several times on a Wedenesday know who has an invite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

haha yeah was promising adam and wayne id get out so here i come >:)

hey just to let you know wont be down on saturday now some people cant make it so we are arranging another day for it, will try to make it down myself some day this week.

yeah, i was there on saturday all day.
    i was the one that couldnt use my own gun.

and lost half a finger nail!!! lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭GrumPy

Euurgh, a combination of exams and THE FEDS STEALING MY GEAR means I wont be down for a while. :(:( :mad: :(

But I will be getting my fix asap whenever I get my stash back. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

is there any chance you can have a birthday party there for about 20 people?

lads any chance of popping down at 12 on sat morning?

there is 8 of us heading down....