Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭trig740

mite be up tomorrow:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

lads great night as normal, loving the bomb tech style games, the single shot single life medic is a great idea

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

I'd second that.

And dont think i was having a **** time, casually strolling around shooting stuff was an effective tactic that was working :)

Thoroughly enjoyed it thanks to Na Taibshe for being as always effective skilled players to play against.

Well enjoyable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

TheDoc wrote: »
    haha yeah was promising adam and wayne id get out so here i come >:)
    wat did you promise me and adam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

hey lads put me down for the 1st and 2nd session on Saturday. Can we play prison break again that was sweeeeeeet last week:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Ghostwarrior

I'd second that.

And dont think i was having a **** time, casually strolling around shooting stuff was an effective tactic that was working :)

Yeah ya sh1t... Got caught off guard by that, it also got you taken hostage but eh, it was worth it :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

GrumPy wrote: »
    Euurgh, a combination of exams and THE FEDS STEALING MY GEAR means I wont be down for a while. :(:( :mad: :(

But I will be getting my fix asap whenever I get my stash back. :pac:

We will sort you out with a gun boss, can't be having the powers that be stopping those avid airsofters getting their fix.

ps3man wrote: »
    is there any chance you can have a birthday party there for about 20 people?

Ofcourse you can, we can close the site so you guys could have a private skirmish if your bringing that many.

lads any chance of popping down at 12 on sat morning?

there is 8 of us heading down....

Course, see you then boss.

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey lads put me down for the 1st and 2nd session on Saturday. Can we play prison break again that was sweeeeeeet last week:D

No probs at all man, see you then!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

Course, see you then boss.

your a gent see you then!!

Just a reminder to all that anyone who bought membership on or before the 28th of Febuary must renew by this Thursday the 28th of May.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

wat did you promise me and adam

that id get to warehouse and play :)

got Adam in the arse so all was worth it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

got Adam in the arse so all was worth it

that is not something to brag about Doc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

Ha ha, nice. Looking forward to riddling Ehem, I mean seeing you down dude!

hey, any chance you can add 1 more on for the early saturday shift

Just a reminder to all that anyone who bought membership on or before the 28th of Febuary must renew by this Thursday the 28th of May.

lads any chance you can tell me when i got my membership?:rolleyes:

hey, any chance you can add 1 more on for the early saturday shift

No worries boss.

lads any chance you can tell me when i got my membership?:rolleyes:

You were one of the first no?

Have you got your dogtags?

hey lads i might have another one coming with me he needs rentals sorry for the late notice but he just told me ten mins ago it's just a heads up:D

You were one of the first no?

Have you got your dogtags?

no i was a little bit of a late bloomer.

i didnt get them the last day as jemma was still sorting them out i get them in the morning:)

no i was a little bit of a late bloomer.

i didnt get them the last day as jemma was still sorting them out i get them in the morning:)

Ok, I will have a wee looksee.

hey lads had great fun today in the first session it was brilliant everyone was sound, prison break's upgrades are great :D then the second session,everything went wrong, me gun over jouled and there was a few people not taking there hits:mad: and shooting me while i was down in medic :(
    oh well it was still great fun thanks for a great day lads:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

was in the 1st session and had a feckin great time, stick me down for the 1st shift next saturday will ya and Ill sign up for the membership

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

was at w/house today 12.30 session it was brilliant the best one yet,b back soon.:)

lads played prison break for the first time yesterday morning and i have to say great game!!!!:D love the no time to reload once the terrorist leader is captured!;)

keep up the great work, should see yous next weekend......my neck sould be better by then:rolleyes:

Thanks guys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 155 ✭✭Ghostwarrior

All i have to say is

"Peanut Butter Jelly Time" :D

All i have to say is

"Peanut Butter Jelly Time" :D

god damn you guys i can't get it out of my head
    (i wish i had my camera:D) haha great crack tonight thanks alot lads:)

jayo1994 wrote: »
    god damn you guys i can't get it out of my head
    (i wish i had my camera:D) haha great crack tonight thanks alot lads:)

Yeah, ha ha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭coys

Story lads just to give ya a heads up there will probably be 5 or 6 of us heading down tomorrow probably for the early session if thats ok?