Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Warehouse

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Me too! :P:cool::D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

I shall see you then.

Great games today people, thanks for coming down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭allen175

yes good games, started abit late, but it was good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

herself never ended up goin shopping so i should have stayed for the 2nd session, thanks for the 1st 1, was a good laugh sat, hope to make it down for next saturday or an evening session

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 184 ✭✭gth

Good game tonight :)
    mistaking left some items I sent a PM about it

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭ps3man

second session tuesday myself and possibly one other if he can get his ak downgraded in time, get loads down was brill last week on tuesday....

ps3man wrote: »
    second session tuesday myself and possibly one other if he can get his ak downgraded in time, get loads down was brill last week on tuesday....

See you then man.

Great games today guys, thanks for coming.

F*%k it im gona get a year membership on tuesday if i sell my famas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭jayo1994

hey lads me and 3 mates or so will be coming down for the first session on Saturday one or two needs rentals. Unfortunately this will be the last time for about 3 or 4 weeks:( i need to start saving and it's hard to save when every time i get 20 quid i run straight straight down to yous:D

jayo1994 wrote: »
    hey lads me and 3 mates or so will be coming down for the first session on Saturday one or two needs rentals. Unfortunately this will be the last time for about 3 or 4 weeks:( i need to start saving and it's hard to save when every time i get 20 quid i run straight straight down to yous:D

Sound stuff Jayo, sure when you come down we will see if there is something we can do for you to get you down. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭GrumPy

Chicks only tonight lads? I wanna play, I can pull off a mean skirt and my mate is a pussy anyway :pac:

GrumPy wrote: »
    Chicks only tonight lads? I wanna play, I can pull off a mean skirt and my mate is a pussy anyway :pac:

LOL, very good.

Dam i shoulda come down after all...... :P
    Ok, the bruises on my arse are dying down and ya know what???
    All I wanna do is get back down and do it all again!
    How much is the membership? Will that be including the Compound when its open too? I think the bus that stops beside ya is the 27b... the terminus of which is outside my door! How handy have ya made it for me? :P

Ill be down soon Hubby (Gemma) :) xxx hehe!

kimmyt1987 wrote: »
    Dam i shoulda come down after all...... :P
    Ok, the bruises on my arse are dying down and ya know what???
    All I wanna do is get back down and do it all again!
    How much is the membership? Will that be including the Compound when its open too? I think the bus that stops beside ya is the 27b... the terminus of which is outside my door! How handy have ya made it for me? :P

Ill be down soon Hubby (Gemma) :) xxx hehe!

Don't be getting my hopes up now love.

The membership will apply to The Compound but we haven't figured out how we are going to go about it yet.

Ah cool, how much that set me back?

many coming down for session 2 2moro?

Ah cool, how much that set me back?

€50 for three months and €150 for the year.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

pleasure seing ya's again lads., hada great time down there this evening.,:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

yup had a rare oul time there tonight
    long time since igraced ya's with me precence and hope it wont be as long till next time

place looks good too

Tonight was amazing best night yet, neck is in bits though, richie that uzi is something else, when do i get my dogtags i paid my membership tonight, cheers again lads super venue 10 /10

Thanks all, it was a great night.

gona try out an m249 para on sunday morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

great games tongiht guys.
    well played:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭allen175

Br4tPr1nc3 wrote: »
    great games tongiht guys.
    well played:D

I hope you lost james!

you in work tomorrow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Heading out this evening, hope you guys found my mask!

Stonewolf wrote: »
    Heading out this evening, hope you guys found my mask!

Sure you can have a look when you get down here, maybe it's mixed up with our own masks.

Oooooh cheers...was gonna get one yesterday but alas, in my rush to catch the bus down I forgot to hit the bank! Will catch ya next week so guys.

That AON assalt was vicous yesterday!!!! :P Fun though!!!!!

Hope the stomachs arent too dodgy after your Tesco finest sambo's tonight lads! I shant be held responsible! :P

Oooooh cheers...was gonna get one yesterday but alas, in my rush to catch the bus down I forgot to hit the bank! Will catch ya next week so guys.

That AON assalt was vicous yesterday!!!! :P Fun though!!!!!

Hope the stomachs arent too dodgy after your Tesco finest sambo's tonight lads! I shant be held responsible! :P

Nothing Tescos does is ever nice.

Great games yes, nice to see AON butchering it's targets. lol.